or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur

7, Jalan Munshi Abdullah, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite- Living room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - La Maison Restaurant Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Seminar room (Boardroom style) Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Facilities Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 179
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3196 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3196)
Sort by:
Nurul F. Families with young children Malaysia, October 14, 2013
A nice stay

Near shopping area
8.3
Good. Only disturbed with the lift. Need to slot in the room card to go up to our room. Sometimes it does not work properly
Nurfadzlin R. Families with young children Singapore, October 14, 2013
Value for money

Good location, near to food outlets, clean and comfortable
8.3
Didn't have high expectations prior to arrival, due to the low price we paid. However we were pleasantly surprised to arrive to a presentable lobby, welcome drinks, and checked in to a comfortable and clean room. Only downside there was no wifi in the rooms, only at the lobby. Overall, value for money. We'll be back!
Nurhanis A. Families with young children Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Definitely will stay again

Having upgrade to suite, it was spacious and comfortable. The breakfast also good and the staff was friendly.
9.3
It was amazing. We were satisfied withthe service given.
Nicholas G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 13, 2013
Fun and exciting

Room, location and staff
8.7
I stay in this hotel most of the time in KL. Good location to go out as it's not too far from Changkat and good quality rooms for a good price.
Suhardi B. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2013
average hotel to stay..

nothing..
4
fast check in.. fast check out.. that is it.. pool is ok but sauna room are closed for maintenance..
Jenica M. Groups Philippines, October 12, 2013
There were Bed Bugs!!!!!!!!!!!!!

buffet
4.7
There were Bed Bugs that bit my husband and his brothers for 2 nights! They went home with a lot of bugs bite all over their body. Please make a general cleaning with your bed cushions or floor carpets!
Omar Y. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2013
Close to shopping and tourist spots

central location, close to food and shopping outlets and tourists spots
8.3
The hotel is a short walking distance to Jalan Tuanku Abdul rahman Shopping Area
Fei L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2013
clean, location wise ok

clean, big, less traffic
6.7
It was located close to Indian street with quite many local shop surround. Quiet place at night because not many traffic.Driving to Bukit Bintang is only takes about 10 minute (without traffic jam). Room is big, clean, bed also big. There a some issue with the staff which do not have good smile while us check in the room. It seem like do not wish to working
Md K. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, October 10, 2013
an ok stay but with some annoying problems

near shopping area, friendly staff , nice breakfast
7.3
It was an ok stay for me but with few annoying problems. Firstly the door system is so bad that my keycard always malfunction (6 times in 3 days!). I heard from my friend, he also encountered the same problem. secondly, the lifts need major renovation, such a scary ride for me... thirdly, i take my workout seriously, the opening time of the gym is not consistent, on my last day it was not open at all! The gym should be opened at 6 am not 8 am in my opinion.
Rohayu H. Couples Malaysia, October 9, 2013
Strategic location

location, facilities, close to LRT
6.7
Check-in was swift and easy, and we were beyond grateful when they gave us a free upgrade from standard room to studio apartment.The hotel is fine with centrally located near to shopping complexes and street shops.staff was friendly and helpful.Easy access to public transport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite- Living roomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard roomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - La Maison RestaurantSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Seminar room (Boardroom style)Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting FacilitiesSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07