Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur

7, Jalan Munshi Abdullah, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite- Living room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite
Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 179
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 3469 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3469)
Sort by:
Siti H. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2014
Nothing fantastic and memorable

None
5
The hotel room and toilet were nice. However, the lift and the passage way to the hotel room is in bad and poor condition! The lift is in poor condition with no ventilation. Stuffy and looked run down. Tiles are broken and nothing is done. There's a sofa leading to the hotel room which looked old. There's newspaper pasted on the sofa since the day I checked in and were still there on my departure date. There's also dirty plates and fork and spoon left over by the previous guests (who have ordered room service) were left outside my hotel room since the day I checked in and were still there after I check-out!! I will not consider staying in this hotel in future nor would I recommend the hotel to my friends and family. This will be my first and the last!!
Report this review
Mariana K. Families with young children Singapore, May 25, 2014
satisfied

service good
6.3
good..but if the hotel included wifii its more excellant...
Report this review
Ely A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 25, 2014
Always my favourite in the area

Easy access, centrally located and good shopping
8.7
This hotel is always my favourite choice whenever i plan to shop in Jalan Tuanku Abdul Rahman area. I've been staying here for 3 years in a row now, everytime when i want to do my Hari Raya shopping. Despite the congested area, Silka Maytower offers my family a comfortable stay, easy parking and nice array of breakfast buffet.
Report this review
Abdillah N. Families with young children Malaysia, May 24, 2014
Good place to stay with family.

Best rate, comfortable room nice place to stay.
10
I feel comfortable and very happy to stay here. Next time i will be stay here again. Thank you Silka Maytower hotel for treating me in good stage.
Report this review
Zakwan R. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2014
Good value for money

location, price, comfort
9.7
This place had been my go to place whenever I have any business dealings in KL. Overall it is excellent and just everything I need.
Report this review
Rusaida H. Families with older children Malaysia, May 21, 2014
Value for money

Comfort and clean
6
Report this review
Noor A. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2014
Enjoying my stay

Location, services and polite staff
8
The first criteria for me to search for a hotel in KL is because of location. Wanted to be near to my working place because I always attended meeting at KL Main HQ and it always started at 0900. Therefore I have to be able to be at my working destination 30 minutes before the meeting get started. Overall stay was fair. LOve to be here because I can shop and have my local Malaysian foods.
Report this review
Sumi C. Groups India, May 18, 2014
Great stay at value price

1)location 2) cleanliness 3) wonderful staff
8.3
It is a value hotel which is centrally located, clean and comfortable. Would like to mention that their employees are outstanding in helping the guests, would especially like to thank Ms Elamathy
Report this review
Han R. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Good accommodation within few times visit still

Value price, Friendly Staff, Good service
9.3
Enjoy to stay at this hotel. and quite valuable.
Report this review
Share T. Groups United Kingdom, May 18, 2014
Good location, poor staff attitude

Great breakfast, comfortable bed, Good service
7.7
Overall, I gave it a 7.5/10. When I requested extra towels, the service was fast. However, the attitude of some staff clearly was not up to par. A cleaning malay lady shouted at me when I just finished swimming and sitting on the wooden bench. She said something like do not sit on the bench, you will make the floor wet. As if I am increasing her workload. She then went to the lift with us as we were going back to our room and gave an ignorant face. Okay, on the brighter side, the wide variety breakfast was something we looked forward to on our second day. Furthermore, We felt glad when the staff addressed our problem immediately. The next room to us made a lot of noises in the midnight, so I guess the soundproof system wasn't that good. However, when we called the reception and they quickly came to rescue. Thank you. That pretty sums up our stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard roomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard roomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite- Living roomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket BallroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket BallroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket BallroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket Meeting RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket Meeting RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket Meeting RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket Meeting RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - La Maison RestaurantSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - La Maison RestaurantSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04