or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur

7, Jalan Munshi Abdullah, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite- Living room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - La Maison Restaurant Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Seminar room (Boardroom style) Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Facilities Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 179
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3286 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3286)
Sort by:
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Unpleasand stay

location and nothing much else
3.7
Forgettable and nothing spectacular. Frontdesk took forever too check in
Irnizawati I. Families with young children Malaysia, September 29, 2013
normal hotel room.

near to shopping area
6.3
Check in very late due to cleaning still in the process. Waiting about 1 hour to checkin. Room a ok and very small for twin sharing.
James T. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2013
Happy to receive such a good deal!

Centrally located, near trains, near shopping
8.7
Usually I would have stayed at Olympic, but because it was a very last minute decision to go up KL in a day, this turned out to be the most excellent deal because it was a suite going for rock bottom prices. Olympic on the other was an exorbitant 500 bucks. So for anyone who wants to travel, and likes to take a risk on last minute rooms, I believe KL would have ample hotels who can dish out great rooms at super low prices!
Mohamed M. Business travelers Sri Lanka, September 28, 2013
nice and fine hotel with good atmosphere

clean, meals and rate
7
The hotel is fine with centrally located the stay was nicer than previous stay. The only problem with the hotel is wifi
Yani A. Couples Indonesia, September 28, 2013
silka Maytower s a good n comfortable hotel.

very friendly employees, clean, good food
9
I feel comfortable to stay there n with friendly employees things r even greater. There's always a reason to laugh with.
Nur H. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2013
comfortable stay at comfortable price

location, facilities, room service
7.7
The good things about this hotel is the location, near to shopping complexes and street shops. The room was at level 25. The standard room was quite small for 4-stars standard since we had very large 30kg-baggage and also cabin luggage, but by the look fortunately we got almost the same room as provided in photos. However it's quite modern and clean enough with good room service. Even though we were going out late and when we came back after a short while, the room was perfectly made up, all stuffs were replaced and clean. The things i hate the most were: we were asked to pay a high deposit although we had cleared the bills through agoda for a long stays there. With that, they slowed down the check in and out processes which was annoying. There were also no free wifi and the LAN provided were unpractical as most gadgets require wifi and most other cheaper hotels provide free and fast wifi connections. Overall stay was comfortable enough and comfortable price for a long stays.
Shariffuddin A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2013
Great hotel location with good staff

friendly hotel staff, clean room and nice location
7.7
S I. Couples Singapore, September 26, 2013
Enjoyed the stay

Close to LRT, good breakfast, good security
8.7
Check in was delayed as Agoda did not update booking. The bed sheets were not very new.
Ho C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2013
A pleasant stay at a 4-star hotel on budget

Friendly staff, free parking, easy to locate on GPS
8.3
Every single staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean. The shower was comfortable. Wifi isn't available in rooms. They do provide internet for free using an ethernet port. So, if you stay in this hotel, remember to bring an ethernet cable. The free parking is certainly a big bonus if you're driving.
Heather H. Business travelers United States of America, September 25, 2013
Adequate - good for the average traveller

Location, location, location - it was a few minutes' walk from the other hotel where my conference was held.
5.7
It was ok. The one meal we had in the restaurant was terrible, and the bed not very comfortable, but all-in-all a pretty average city hotel for Asia. My husband liked the pool. No wifi in the rooms, must use ethernet cable plug. Not much cable selection.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite- Living roomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard roomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - La Maison RestaurantSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Seminar room (Boardroom style)Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting FacilitiesSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04