Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur

7, Jalan Munshi Abdullah, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
3625 reviews

2815 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3625)
Sort by:
Azlannor F. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Easy car park

Near to shopping mall
7
Report this review
Mohamad A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 13, 2014
Room are big at resonable price. Easy acces .

Location of the hotel near shopping are. Big room suitable for big family. Affortable price come with resonable service.
7
Don't put high expectation. But if you put your expectation at a middle you will find the hotel are great.
Report this review
Lee J. Couples Malaysia, June 12, 2014
Good environment

Staff are friendly
8
This is second time I stay at this hotel. The room is smaller than the previous standard room that I stayed before. And the noise filter bit bad. I can barely hear the noises come out from room beside us, less privacy.
Report this review
Felicia S. Couples Malaysia, June 11, 2014
Uncomfortable

Nothing
3.7
This hotel is out of my expectation this is because clean & comfort level is low
Report this review
Nor A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 11, 2014
Low average. Front desk not good.water problem

Centerally located. Easy access of transport. Food easy to find
5
Unpleasent stay with not profesional front desk attitude.
Report this review
Lyn M. Couples Malaysia, June 11, 2014
comfortable room but lift condition

Spacious room, clean, nearby shopping area
5.7
overall stay was ok. Silka Management need to urgently look at building lift condition. Upon check in lift not accessible from level 4. need to walk down via staircase with luggage to lobby. waiting for 10 mins to get access lift to go up to the room.
Report this review
Aziz S. Families with older children Singapore, June 10, 2014
V Good

Hotel/location/food
8.3
We had a very nice stay...i can say quite relaxing with the surroundings...at night we strolled around the area which we can find shopping mall and shops nearby... We also get some useful info from staff to go places in Masjid India... We dont mind to stay again next time....
Report this review
Norzaini A. Families with older children Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Value for money

Near to Masjid India, the room is clean and tidy.
7.7
We have a good experience stay at the hotel. Walking distanct to pasar malam Masjid India.
Report this review
Rosmah K. Families with older children Singapore, June 9, 2014
Hotel good & clean

Shopping,eating n centralised
8.3
Once u r in the lift to tab the card which always faulty and irritating to go up n down to the counter to change and check the card
Report this review
Nurwani J. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2014
Average

High Floor and good breakfast
6
Overall was good except that the receptionist is not honest by misplacing our deposit of USD30. However we were paid RM100 as a compensation upon check out. No free Wifi in the rooms...difficult for those who only use Ipad device. Only wired cable is provided in the room. However Wifi is accessible only at the lobby and swimming pool area.
Report this review
Previous page 491 - 500 of 2815 reviews Next page
Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard roomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard roomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite- Living roomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket BallroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket BallroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket BallroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket Meeting RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket Meeting RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket Meeting RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket Meeting RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - La Maison RestaurantSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - La Maison RestaurantSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02