or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur

7, Jalan Munshi Abdullah, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite- Living room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - La Maison Restaurant Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Seminar room (Boardroom style) Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Facilities Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 179
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3110 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3110)
Sort by:
Whitney Y. Business travelers Canada, June 7, 2013
Conveniently located for my business trip

value for money, centrally located, easy access
6.7
The staff are friendly. The business center was closed but I managed to get the hotel staff to help me print out materials I need for my meeting.
Hans F. Couples Netherlands, June 7, 2013
great place to discover KL from

great staff, big rooms and very good value for money
9
Excellent service for such a low price. The staff makes the difference here. The rooms are big and clean and provide all the comfort
Shee Y. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2013
Good city view to Menara KL

Fair price hotel
7.3
I fell very comfortable to stay at this hotel. The location just in the Golden Triangle, you can go anywhere you want just by walk (in between 3KM). This is a fair price hotel, and the hotel enviroment just like what i expected.
Nurasmadi O. Families with older children Malaysia, June 6, 2013
best located

location, service, infra
8
Nazree J. Families with young children Malaysia, June 5, 2013
Comfortable and nice large room

Large room, nice design, great location
8
Noor A. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 5, 2013
Shopping and sightseeing

Location, shopping and services
8.7
Stayed here again for the third time. Choose this hotel due to location to my destination that took me only 20 minutes to arrived. No WIFI but free cable internet. RM50 for deposit which is not a burden which was deducted for my room service. Located at a famous place for locals and foreigners.
Idris A. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2013
good location as a golden triangle and easy access

city centre and good location and sorround with shopping complx
10
Convenient cause easy area wirh shopping and easy to go everywhere and wonderfull of food .
Mohammad Z. Families with young children Malaysia, June 5, 2013
easy

easy to go shopping
5.7
easy to park car and near to shopping mall
Cheng S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2013
small, old room, not cleaned very well

location was good, ample carpark
5.3
room was small and looks old. it was also not very well cleaned. i would not return to this hotel unless i had no other choices.
Mohd Z. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2013
near to shopping

central,easy move
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite- Living roomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard roomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - La Maison RestaurantSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Seminar room (Boardroom style)Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting FacilitiesSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06