Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur

7, Jalan Munshi Abdullah, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.2

based on 3689 reviews

2874 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3689)
Sort by:
Franzille M. Couples Philippines, August 13, 2014
Beautiful room.

Clean.comfortable.convenient
8.3
The room was beautiful especially the bathroom but Wifi was only available in the lobby, restaurant and the pool.
Report this review
Feby N. Groups Indonesia, August 7, 2014
Clean and comfort hotel with very friendly staff

Clean and comfort hotel with very friendly staff
6.3
we have been stay at this hotel few years ago and love their location. the location is near to indian market and only a block away from SOGO the hotel staff are very friendly, eventhough the room are a little bit small than our expectation.
Report this review
Shan A. Groups South Africa, August 3, 2014
Run down

Location is good, staff tried hard but couldn't make up for the lack-lustre hotel
4.3
Disappointing. We would not stay there again. Whilst it is in the golden triangle, the hotel is shabby, run down and lacks any sense of care or personal attention. The hallway outside our room was filthy, and despite mentioning it, nothing happened. Windows were bolted shut with a silly security release form to sign if you wanted them opened. All round not a nice place. Could be nice with a massive spring clean!
Report this review
Teng C. Groups Singapore, July 30, 2014
Good value hotel

Clean, Comfortable, Location
8
Pleasant stay with my friends. We booked 2 rooms and it was clean and comfortable. I will recommend the hotel to my other friends who will be stopping by KL soon. Thank you very much for the pleasant stay!
Report this review
Abd R. Groups Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Pefect Residencies

Nice place and near to attraction
7.3
Good place
Report this review
Teo G. Families with older children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Great

Facilities, Value, Staff
7.3
Everything just great. But the in room wifi was none. And so sorry to complaint there was bugs attacked when sleep. Overall just fine and will back to stay someday.
Report this review
Teng C. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2014
Good value hotel

Location, Cleanliness, Good value for money
8
Good value for money hotel. Location is near places of my interests and I will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Report this review
Shahril H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 26, 2014
Food varieties not as before.

Location, price & location.
8
Nice place, good staff and great location for shopper. However, the food varieties for sahur not much as before.
Report this review
Islinda K. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2014
Pleasant!

1) Convenient 2) Value for money 3) Clean
8
My intention to shop in Masjid India area was fulfilled. It was all walking distance. The room was nice & clean even tho the bath tub was a frustration the way it was designed which caused the floor to get wet! Overall, it was a pleasant stay and would definitely come back/recommend to my family/friends.
Report this review
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Recommended hotel for kaki shopping

Nice, comfortable & value for money hotel.
8.7
Nice, comfortable & value for money hotel. Recommended hotel for kaki shopping where is nearest with Jalan TAR.
Report this review
Previous page 501 - 510 of 2874 reviews Next page
Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard roomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard roomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite- Living roomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket BallroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket BallroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket BallroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket Meeting RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket Meeting RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket Meeting RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket Meeting RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - La Maison RestaurantSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - La Maison RestaurantSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01