or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur

7, Jalan Munshi Abdullah, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite- Living room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - La Maison Restaurant Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Seminar room (Boardroom style) Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Facilities Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 179
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3171 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3171)
Sort by:
Kumaravelu P. Business travelers Singapore, March 31, 2013
Nice hotel with a great location

Location, Friendly Staff, Access to public transport
9
It was a good experience. I always stay in Maytower whenever I travel to KL as the place is well-located within walking distance to restaurants and the LRT station.
Whitney Y. Business travelers Canada, March 31, 2013
Convenient location for my business activities

Convenient location, friendly staff and good value for money
7
I have stayed in this hotel for mostof my stay in KL as it offfers a convenient lcation and good value for money.
Elle E. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2013
gOOD seRVICE AND CENTRALLY LOCATED

Good Staff, Clean Hotel and Centrally located
10
i'M SATISFIED WITH THE FRONT DESK AND OTHER STAFF SERVICES. VERY FAST AND EFFICIENT. CLEAN AND NICE ROOM AND VALUE YOUR MONEY. GREAT DINING.CENTRALLY LOCATED. GOOD FOOD AROUND THIS AREA.. CARPARK IS OK AND QUITE MEET MY REQUIREMENTS.
Abdul K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 31, 2013
nice hotel with great location

shopping , location, room rate
7.7
nice hotel with great location.
Senthil K. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2013
If you got no other hotel than go here

nothing to be exact
3.7
Poor as the staff was rude and unprofessional. We had to wait for a long time from the check in time to get a room. Got a room and it was not the room I booked. Went back to them to get the room changed and they changed it without a fuss. So they knew it was not the room I wanted nor booked. Very poor and sleazy. Got the room I booked and was not clean. The one and only hotel I wanted to check out fast and happy to do so.
Siti N. Groups Singapore, March 30, 2013
It was generally good. Value for money!

Grand lobby, friendly staff, beautiful pool
8.7
My stay was generally pleasant. This hotel is suitable for those who intend to go out and spend more time out and about. Omly downside is that we had to keep going down to the lobby to get wifi access.
Noriah H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 30, 2013
Clean

Friendly, s, hopping ae
6.7
Ahmad S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 30, 2013
great location but the bed is too small

location, building that's all
5
Rong S. Solo travelers Australia, March 29, 2013
ok experience

nice view good service
5.3
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2013
small but pleasant

within walking distance to lrt,shopping ie petaling street and masjid jamek bazaar.
7.3
The standard room is really small. I recommend the next level of room which is double the size for your stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite- Living roomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard roomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - La Maison RestaurantSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Seminar room (Boardroom style)Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting FacilitiesSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08