or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur

7, Jalan Munshi Abdullah, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite- Living room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite
Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 179
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3384 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3384)
Sort by:
Quang H. Couples Vietnam, July 20, 2013
resonable price for a standard value

location, food, room quality
9.7
we are couple going to honeymoon and has chosen Silka Maytower before going to Langkawi. This is a very good choice as hotel is walking distance to KLCC and Petronas, other entertainment places. Food at SOGO also good and cheap.
Noor F. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2013
excellent stay in the heart of city

big rooms for deluxe, easy access and security
7.3
I booked deluxe room and it was spacious, modern and very comfortable. I like the bathroom tiles which is different from others. Tip:hair dryer is on top of the fridge not at the bathroom! it is easy access to shopping malls especially where typical Malaysia shop for textile.If on Saturday there is Night market which is worth a visit just 3 mins walk. Parking is quite cramped, first 3 floors reserved for residence. Overall pleasant stay and would come here again.
Norshariza M. Families with young children Malaysia, July 20, 2013
not to bad hotel

room with a sofa bed, near to shopping complexes and friendly staff
6
the hotel quite ok but our stay was during ramadhan, and food prepared for sahur was very limited...i think if teh hotel can prepare good breakfast, why not do the same for sahur...
Noor A. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2013
Enjoyable stay

Shopping, fast internet and local foods
8
Stayed here again for 3 nights with my wife for my official duty. It was closed to my office. Enjoyed staying here because it is here to a famous shopping area for the locals and foreigners. Made it easy for me to get all the needs for our eid al mubarak which is coming early August. Overall it was enjoyable.
Murray B. Business travelers Australia, July 11, 2013
Affordable centrally located hotel with friendly s

Central location for business, friendly staff and walking distance to Monorail and LRT stations.
7
Although a little tired this hotel is clean, reasonably priced and centrally located.
Eugene M. Couples Australia, July 10, 2013
Fine with rain showers like the weather

pool and room
7.7
Stay was fine The pool was bizarre to have a towel you had to phone for one to be delivered and usually it took two phone calls as they were either not delivered or delivered to the room after we had finished swimming at the pool !! Bizarre!!! We left the hotel at 5.20am to catch a flight and the receptionist was talking to a taxi man who agreed to take us in his metered cab to the LCCT. This cost us over 200 ringitt which when we arrived at the airport and realised how much it cost thought it was the greatest rip off on the planet!!! and perhaps the hotel should warn travellers of how much it could cost to get to the airport Had I known I would have taken a taxi to Sentral Station and taken the train or the 8 ringitt bus please advise other Travellers of this
Herman V. Families with older children Belgium, July 9, 2013
Rather worn out, small rooms,no wifi in rooms

Friendly staff, very good beds
7.7
Although the bedhead was seriously worn out and the room crammed, we enjoyed our stay in the city center. They should fix the cumbersome way to use the elevators.
Baharin S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 8, 2013
comfort and easy to shop

upgrade to deluxe room, many parking & easy access to public transport
8.3
very good to stay. quiet environment. more lifts then easy to moving up and down
Mohammad I. Groups Brunei Darussalam, July 8, 2013
comfortable stay

deluxe room is comfortable. public transport is easy to find.
7.7
the room is comfortable except for the air conditioner it took times to cool the room.
Nur S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 8, 2013
Comfortable

Nice comfortable ok
7.7
It's a great hotel to stay easy to reach but my room is near to rubbish 'room'. when get out of the room there's a uncomfortable door...other than that it is a comfortable affordable place to stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard roomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard roomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite- Living roomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket BallroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket BallroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket BallroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket Meeting RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket Meeting RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket Meeting RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket Meeting RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - La Maison RestaurantSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - La Maison RestaurantSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A02