or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur

7, Jalan Munshi Abdullah, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite- Living room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite
Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 179
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3380 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3380)
Sort by:
Mohd Z. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2013
near to shopping

central,easy move
6.3
Norhaadiyah M. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, June 4, 2013
great stay

close to shopping area, local food are available, great room
8.3
Ricardo C. Business travelers Portugal, June 3, 2013
Very good, confortable and well located

Location, price and large room
7.7
Was very good, well located and large room, very nice bed
Abdul A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2013
nice and good

centrally located
6
Hadzareena H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Unpleasant stay

easy access to nearby shopping arcade
5.7
The review score of 7++ from previous hotel guest does not really reflect our stay here. We arrived late at 10pm and being served by a friendly receptionist lady. After checked-in, we straightaway went to our room and from my observation, the hotel deco setup at our floor was untidy (and unattractive - even the rug in front of the elevator was ragged) and about the room that we stay - located at the same floor with the residents there - was kind of shabby, equipped with old unstable bed and dusty carpet. I dont know about others, but our stay there was not a pleasant ones and i think it is not worth money paying. Other hotel with same star would definitely be better in many ways.Hope the management can look into this.
Azizi A. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, June 3, 2013
This hotel is value for money.

fast cek in, and easy to find food for muslim
7.3
this hotel is value for money, but the room is quite small to move around. should book for big room for family with children. the swimming pool water is so cold but its nice, only the view is not nice. it is near shopping area. you should go to masjid india on saturday night because lots of things will be on sale.
Mozaid G. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2013
good location

superb location. friendly. room condition ok
7.3
Shuhaimi M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2013
Me and my family enjoyed stay at Silka Maytower as

Strategics location, good city views and nice room
8
Overall is very good and I will come back to this in my next trip.
Yuen K. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2013
bad experience, small room&toilets&bed

It's not a 4 star hotel at all. Really understatement given such recognition
3.3
Bad experience. The room was small. The toilet was even smaller, can't even turn around while shower. The bed was small and hard.
Hassan L. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2013
confortable stayed

strategically and clean
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard roomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard roomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite- Living roomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket BallroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket BallroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket BallroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket Meeting RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket Meeting RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket Meeting RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket Meeting RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - La Maison RestaurantSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - La Maison RestaurantSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A08