or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur

7, Jalan Munshi Abdullah, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite- Living room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - La Maison Restaurant Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Seminar room (Boardroom style) Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Facilities Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 179
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3114 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3114)
Sort by:
Rahmatullah M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2012
Great Location. Services are Good.

Shopping Heavens
7.3
Very convinience. The elevators need to upgrade. Too slow. Business centre is good but the computers are old and slow.
Shopping Tip: Very convinience.
Gareth B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 9, 2012
Great Hotel

Really big nice comfortable rooms
9
Very much enjoyed this hotel. Staff, service and rooms all top notch.
Zuraidah M. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2012
Good location but facilities not well maintain

Near to shopping area
6.7
Glad that we could make our booking despite the short notice. The reception was curteous and friendly. But the door cannot be opened was the first set back. We have to go 23 floor down to get help. The assistance that we got was to go into the room. But the maintenance guy who came to fix the door later was unable to do anything. Since we have unpacked and have shower by the time the maintenance guy left, we have not asked for another room. Another problem was the shower knob - faulty and broken. Suggest for the hotel to always check the facility provided especially the room that was not occupied for a long time.
Shopping Tip: Jalan Tuanku Abdul Rahman is just behind the hotel.
William F. Couples Ireland, December 8, 2012
Realy nice and friendly hotel

nice clean room
10
Even though we were leaving before 6am we were offered breakfast
Kumaravelu P. Business travelers Singapore, December 7, 2012
Good location and excellent service

Excellent location, Accessibility to LRT and expressway.
10
I travel to KL often for work. This location is good because it is near the Masjid Jamek station. And it is convenient for transport during peak hours. And the staff are also very friendly and always greeting me with a smile and kind words.
Azahari M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2012
great location near shopping area

clean room and reasonable service
6.3
i arrived late.Room upgraded to suite at no additional cost.
Ramzi A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2012
Great location, mediocre services

no feature to highlight or commend
6.7
i booked this hotel merely for its location that is close to the shopping places around the area. the rooms (connecting) were small. however, the hotel has ample parking for guests.
Aizatul H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 1, 2012
Large bathroom and large bed

Super comfort bedroom, Nice warm water in bathroom, We're happy!
8
I paid for standard room but when the time i checked in..they upgraded us to deluxe room..lots of happiness!!! Choose to stay again when i travel to KL. Easy access to KL city center esp Jalan Tar n Sogo shopping mall. Just 5minutes walking
Fendy A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 1, 2012
Clean Hotel

Clean, helpful staff, nice pool
6.7
Md S. Families with young children Singapore, November 25, 2012
Great location in golden triangle area.

The recepection area was nice 7 friendly reception.
8.3
I would like to recommend people who like shopping in Masjid India as it is a walking distance from this place. Great Variety food for breakfast One thing about I like to point is Standard Twin room is so small... th rest I'm quite happy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite- Living roomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard roomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - La Maison RestaurantSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Seminar room (Boardroom style)Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting FacilitiesSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05