or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur

7, Jalan Munshi Abdullah, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite- Living room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - La Maison Restaurant Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Seminar room (Boardroom style) Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Facilities Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 179
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3127 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3127)
Sort by:
Nagarajan M. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2014
silka stay

breakfast, parking and staff
6
Room was average. Corridor was dirty. Lighting was poor. Shower not hot.
Izwan I. Business travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Nice hotel

saving, great location, best service
8.7
easy to go anywhere
Husna S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 25, 2014
worth for money

location. location. location
7.3
Abd R. Business travelers Malaysia, October 23, 2014
Family Choice

Friendly, Secured and Lift Slow
7.3
Hotel Cleaner, Maintenance, Housekeeping should have private lift and parking auto-gate always giving problem.
Abd R. Business travelers Malaysia, October 22, 2014
Family Choice

Friendly, Secure and Lift Slow
7
Hotel Cleaner, Maintenance, Housekeeping should have private lift and parking auto-gate always giving problem.
Amjad A. Business travelers Maldives, October 21, 2014
hotel in good location

location, shoppings near by, breakfas bufet
6.7
this hotel is good for business travelers. 10 minute walk away from twin tower , 5 minute walk away from KL tower, and indian bazaar is next the hotel, but service and staffs are not acceptable and v poor, wifi is free but so slow can not open sometimes, hot water is not good enough, and when i ask umbrella from the reception they take 20 ringgit deposit cox they never trust to the guest( but i already deposited 100 rigget on check-in time) hotel is not maintaining well, and elevator is v bad its waste my times always.
Jan P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 21, 2014
Took ages to check in poor qualty all round

Big clean room, wifi
5
You can't check in until 2pm, when I did go back at 2pm I was told my room was still not ready and I needed to wait longer. I got a room upgrade to a nice big room, but with a noisy AC unit. The gym and pool were nasty, I didn't use them. Breakfast was rather poor. 4 out of 10
Annie A. Families with young children Malaysia, October 19, 2014
great location, good staff service and clean rooms

its has great facilities:pool and parking. great location for shopping as its near to Jakel. Near to food stalls with variety of choice. the staff is friendly and very efficient, thumbs up!
10
very satisfying.
Fasharina M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2014
Small room

location, bed, view
4.7
the room was very small
Lattif B. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2014
mixed with service apartment

value for money, location, room size
6
old fashion lift, very stupid car park system as only certain lift goes to certain level of carpark, what makes it stupid is that the whole lift in lobby function as one circuit when pressing the up button, so if u need to take lift no 3, u press the up button and if lift no 1 showed up, that's it. no choice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite- Living roomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard roomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - La Maison RestaurantSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Seminar room (Boardroom style)Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting FacilitiesSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08