Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur

7, Jalan Munshi Abdullah, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.2

based on 3693 reviews

2876 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3693)
Sort by:
Mohamad N. Families with young children Malaysia, April 30, 2016
clean, location
5.7
very nice hotel.value for money
Report this review
Marina M. Families with young children Malaysia, April 28, 2016
Value for money
5.3
Overall is OK. Have pool and free parking.
Report this review
Aizilitiaili W. Solo travelers China, April 28, 2016
It's a nice hotel
6.7
big double room,swimming pool just like here
Report this review
Mohd Z. Families with young children Malaysia, April 27, 2016
Cheap but not that much
3.7
The hotel room is small. The bed is small compare to other hotel. Clean but old rooms. The corridor is horrible. Almost scary. Book 2 rooms with my family, what an experience going from the other room. Like a haunted movie kind of corridor i think. This hotel is connected to the apartment, getting a lift is surely a problem. Plus hotel rooms are located only on 21-31st floor. So expect to wait for your turn. A tips, try looking at the hotel located just behind this hotel. That one look and from what I heard from locals is a good hotel.
Report this review
Mohammad F. Families with young children Singapore, April 25, 2016
Impressed
5.7
I actually was impressed with the facility and staff. We had a faulty remote control and safe but the staff was quick to replace them. There's ironing board and iron in every room and a sofa. It's more than expected cos we are more concern on the location.
Report this review
Abd R. Solo travelers Singapore, April 25, 2016
Frequent guest
4.3
1. I have stayed in this hotel for almost 10 times. 2. Previously the breakfast spread is good but it has deteriorated slightly. 3. During last visit we found cockcroaches in both rooms. 4. WI FI is really disappointed, unable to connect when in the room.Fortunately reception staff manage to assist but must be at the reception counter
Report this review
Viki V. Families with older children New Zealand, April 23, 2016
Great stay
6
Location was great and value for the money and very helpful staff
Report this review
Muhammad Z. Families with young children Singapore, April 20, 2016
Hat-Trick
4
My 3rd stay in this hotel. If not because of the location, I wouldn't stay in this hotel. Lift always breakdown. U can wait up to 10mins for the lift as there's a residential in the hotel building. The worst part is that its my 3rd time getting a standard room while I have book a deluxe room. The 1st I didn't aware, the 2nd stay I started to realise and was given refund by ahora and the 3rd stay was given a standard room again. This time I immediately asked for a room changed. Make sure ur deluxe room have a king bed, sofa and a bathtub.
Report this review
Cornelio D. Business travelers Philippines, April 16, 2016
The New Adventure
3.3
We stay for two nights in a standard room. The first night we experience no power for more than 3 hours. I was away then so my mom suffered more than I do. As I Arrive, I ask to give us portable light and change our room too. They upgrade our room to deluxe and I also ask for free breakfast and they also give us due to the hassle. So far, I just quite disappointed on the service of the staff but they are very quick to respond if you request any, so far, still good for a budget.
Report this review
Bujang P. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2016
nice and comfortable
4.7
introduce to my friend
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2876 reviews Next page
Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard roomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard roomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite- Living roomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket BallroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket BallroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket BallroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket Meeting RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket Meeting RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket Meeting RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket Meeting RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - La Maison RestaurantSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - La Maison RestaurantSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07