Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur

7, Jalan Munshi Abdullah, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite- Living room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite
Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 179
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
508 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
Business travelers (508)
Sort by:
Wilson C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2015
Satisfaction

Attentive staff, comfort bed, location
7.7
Was wrongly picked the room due to wrong online photos. The suite room photos showed there r different bed & room in the suite. therefore was misled into picking the suite room with only one bed + living room, but there were 5 of us. The hotel manager did helpful by arranged additional room for us, FOC and compliment us of free breakfast. On top of that, house keeping staffs did a good job by responding fast to our request. Thumbs up 👍
Savetery G. Business travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2015
best*best

loacation, room
8
Mohideen L. Business travelers India, March 22, 2015
bad impression on my first visit

the place
3.3
very bad impression on my first visit. the staff ask me to come after two hours i never happen to see the front desk male staff smiling. i was there for a single day, after i checked in, i had asked the staff for towel (there were no towel on bathroom. four times i called and finally next day morning 10 am they had sent me towels (after i raised my voice on phone). and wifi is restricted for two devices connectivity only....... i never ever stay again in this hotel
Hani A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 11, 2015
Noise from water pipes

Location, transport availability, restaurants nearby
6
Noise coming from water pipes
Mohd I. Business travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2015
nice n comfort

comfort,location,clean
8.3
Zuhairi H. Business travelers Malaysia, February 13, 2015
great stay with a great rate

rate location and convenience
7
Excellent
Lucy H. Business travelers Malaysia, February 8, 2015
Not bad

Breakfast was good. Overall everything was fine
7
Average
Bin I. Business travelers Singapore, January 28, 2015
lift was out of order most time

location
6.3
they had 4 lifts and at most time I was there only one worked! long wait to get up and down. I have knee problems and was on the 30th flr...so can't walk down or climb up
Shameela E. Business travelers Australia, January 24, 2015
Clean, comfortable and convenient.

Clean, Comfortable and convenient.
6.3
It was as expected. The hotel and room were clean, comfortable and convenient. The only issues I had were the late check-in (2pm) and the internet wasn't working, during my stay.
Abd R. Business travelers Malaysia, January 20, 2015
Lift problem and slow

Lift problem and slow
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard roomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard roomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite- Living roomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket BallroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket BallroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket BallroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket Meeting RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket Meeting RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket Meeting RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket Meeting RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - La Maison RestaurantSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - La Maison RestaurantSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A02