or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur

7, Jalan Munshi Abdullah, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite- Living room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - La Maison Restaurant Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Seminar room (Boardroom style) Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Facilities Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 179
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
527 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (527)
Sort by:
Adib D. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 22, 2015
Best

Bed, Shower, Safety
6.3
It's great experience to stay at this hotel. Please give me free one night please :-P
Mohd F. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 18, 2015
i like to stay this hotel

food and room
10
i like to stay this hotel
Noor A. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 12, 2015
enjoy the stay

fast internet, foods and shopping
8
The new building of Jakel which is famous for their fabrics and clothing items are situated in front of this hotel. New location with better space for customers.
Noor A. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2015
Pleasant stay

Fast internet, shopping and foods
8
Choose this hotel again because of it location to my temporary duty office. It took me roughly about 15 minutes to reached at that location. I am not in a hassle to rush to my office even it is at peak hours. will stay again in future.
Noor A. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2015
Prefer this hotel because of it location

nternet speed, location and shopping
8
Prefer this hotel due to it location. Took approximately 20 minutes to my temporary duties location. Local foods are only walking distance from this hotel. Famous location for locals and foreigner to go shopping.
Sokhan C. Solo travelers Australia, January 13, 2015
best stay for the price you pay

inhouse dinning was excellent staff at front counter an friendly people
9.7
It was cheap it friendly very convenient as it was in the middle of everything an close LRT transport.
Luckanong S. Solo travelers Laos, January 9, 2015
Good stay

The room was small but thats alright for me. There is not much to complain. The stuff was friendly enough. Nothing to praise and complain. Good value for money though
7.3
I checked in late so I got my room stright away. My friends picked me up and dropped me off everytime so Im not sure about the location. But jusging from what I saw, the area looked isolated with no closeby shops. I would not feel safe getting there by walking if I out.
Goel A. Solo travelers Singapore, January 8, 2015
Comfortable place to stay while you visit KL

Clean, tidy, comfortable
8.3
Very nice stay at the hotel. Good amenities and good service.
Hannah W. Solo travelers United States of America, January 7, 2015
Dirty cramped rooms

Location. Has a pool, breakfast.
3.7
Rooms are small and cramped. My first room smelled moldy. The staff happily changed my room but the next was no better even if it didn't smell. Both rooms had stained carpets, sheets and curtains and when I pulled the sheets back on one of the beds there was a long dark hair in the middle of the bed (not mine). The lobby is relatively nice but as soon as you get off the elevator (which sometimes doesn't work) the walls and floors are scuffed and worn. I had prepaid for three nights but left after one. Breakfast was good but not worth the money.
Mohd S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 5, 2015
Room as not per booking
5
I was check in a bit late that day, receiption were so slow even the room have been paid thrugh Agoda. When enter to the room,was really shock becouse the room was really different from what they promise in agoda. Its stated there sound prooved but it wasnt.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite- Living roomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard roomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - La Maison RestaurantSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Seminar room (Boardroom style)Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting FacilitiesSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06