Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur

7, Jalan Munshi Abdullah, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
565 reviews

2815 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with young children (565)
Sort by:
W D. Families with young children Thailand, January 21, 2016
some negatives

price, location, generally OK
7.3
Room a bit small, noise from next room, air con good
Report this review
Mohamed B. Families with young children India, January 14, 2016
Not so good except location

Location
6.3
we really disappointed with rooms that had sounds of waterfalls when aircon is switched on ( feel like water droping through aircon window), there is heavy noises but good to access for purchaing as masjid india is prime location.
Report this review
Muhammed Z. Families with young children Sri Lanka, January 5, 2016
Best service and confirtable stay

Food Room Clenleness
10
Overall best Service and there Rooms, nice stay and its up to the Standards
Report this review
Mohamad F. Families with young children Malaysia, January 2, 2016
Overall ok but check in process took long time

Location..room..dining
7.3
I was waited fr almost 2hr frm .at 1st the reception gv us the diff room frm our booking n insisted that the room given is the correct one.we are really dissapointed dat time n luckily aftr 2 hr tiredly waiting we finally got the correct room.
Report this review
Siti S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2016
strategic location nearby shopping malls

strategic location, friendly staff, comfort room
8.7
I was great and the parking lot is free too.Very convenient for the travelers to go out as much as they want.
Report this review
Mohamed A. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2015
location is the best

location, value for money and easy checkout.
7
good, hv been staying with them for 10 years already. but they don reward repeat loyal stayers. free upgrades, etc. rooms need reno, rundown already. but love this place!
Report this review
Suhaimi S. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2015
Good hotel to stay when we visit KL.

Staff very friendly and helpful, Room is clean and location is near to shopping area.
8
Not the first time stayed at this hotel. Because of the location We always stay at this hotel when we visit KL. Also recommended to friends and relatives about this hotel.
Report this review
Zainah S. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2015
Worse night in KL
2.7
Bad. We checked in at 11pm and got a room. While preparing for the kids to sleep. We noticed bed bugs. Not one but 3... we immediately changed our room.when we got our next room. The water heater was spoilt. Did not wan to move again at 1am. We stayed for the night and left the next day. Never again.
Report this review
Mohd R. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2015
Good hotel

Location, pool for childreen and breakfast
8.3
Good
Report this review
Jaleha A. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 19, 2015
Silka maytower

The staff, the foods, the swimming pool
8.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3625 reviews Next page
Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard roomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard roomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite- Living roomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket BallroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket BallroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket BallroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket Meeting RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket Meeting RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket Meeting RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket Meeting RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - La Maison RestaurantSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - La Maison RestaurantSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06