Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur

7, Jalan Munshi Abdullah, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite- Living room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite
Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 179
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 278 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.7
Groups (278)
Sort by:
Hotni B. Groups Malaysia, July 7, 2015
Value for money

Location, room, concierge service
6.7
Satisfactory though there was water supply problem to some rooms. The hotel lifts need facelift and better safety condition, the lifts were shaking when the doors were opening or closing
Report this review
Yury S. Groups United States of America, July 4, 2015
Good location, reasonable for the price

Breakfast, location, price
8
Report this review
Norkiah A. Groups Singapore, June 1, 2015
Leisure n family bonding

Good location for shpg. Walking distant to shops. Food no problem.
6.7
Overall not bad. Friendly and helpful staff. Due to traffic jam, we arrived late, I was given a rm near to where they throw the rubbish. They did not even closed the room. Not able to chg rm as they are fully bkd. We were too tired n needed to have a rm, so no choice but to take the rm as I've already paid. What's worst is there' s so many small cockroaches. I've killed @ least 5 of them. Complained to staff but no action taken.
Report this review
Ashanti H. Groups Brunei Darussalam, May 6, 2015
Great location

Location, Value for money, comfortable room
6.7
Good stay. Great location. Need to improve on the staff performance (in terms of fast service). Also need to improve on the elevators.
Report this review
Rubiana S. Groups Singapore, April 4, 2015
Budget hotel with amenities

location, location, location
8.3
Our family of 9 stayed in 4 rooms but the hotel was nice to place us in adjoining rooms on the same floor. We chose this as it is near to Masjid India. However the rooms are small but it suffices for our stay as we were our most of the time. Satisfactory stay.
Report this review
Rubiana S. Groups Singapore, April 4, 2015
Satisfactory hotel located near Masjid India

location, location, location
8.3
We drove into KL for a short family getaway, shopping at Masjid India. Do note the multi-storied carpark is very steep and narrow, so drive carefully. However, carpark was complimentary for guests, which is a pleasant surprise. The rooms are small, which is slightly inconvenient for Muslim travellers as there is little space in the room to do our prayers. One of the rooms has poor air-conditioning, which remains mildly cold despite turning down the temperature. Overall, we are satisfied with our stay here.
Report this review
Siti N. Groups Singapore, January 25, 2015
Many places to dine in the hotel's vicinity..

Clean rooms, friendly staffs, great location
8.3
Rooms were large, clean, and fully furnished. Breakfast provided has a large choice for selection. Swimming pool and gym, however, can do a bit of revamps.
Report this review
Suhardi B. Groups Malaysia, January 2, 2015
ok ok ok

pool gym car park
6.7
great.. definitely will come again
Report this review
Siti K. Groups Singapore, December 20, 2014
frequent maintenance

food, location & comfort
8.3
Had nice and good experience before. It will be good if frequent maintenance is done before next tenant check in. My room light bulbs is not working. Telephone not working as well. Suggest that the hotel should have own taxis or limousines (for 6 passengers) for convenience to travellers to travel together in one car to and fro rather wait for public taxi to arrive.
Report this review
Feby N. Groups Indonesia, August 7, 2014
Clean and comfort hotel with very friendly staff

Clean and comfort hotel with very friendly staff
6.3
we have been stay at this hotel few years ago and love their location. the location is near to indian market and only a block away from SOGO the hotel staff are very friendly, eventhough the room are a little bit small than our expectation.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard roomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard roomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite- Living roomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket BallroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket BallroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket BallroomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket Meeting RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket Meeting RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket Meeting RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Songket Meeting RoomSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - La Maison RestaurantSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - La Maison RestaurantSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSilka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Silka Maytower Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01