or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences

7, Jalan Munshi Abdullah, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite- Living room Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Standard room Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - La Maison Restaurant Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Reception Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Seminar room (Boardroom style) Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Facilities
Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 179

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3019 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3019)
Sort by:
Jolene Y. Groups Singapore, October 15, 2011
Lovely Hotel, Great Service!

Good service
8.7
I had a wonderful stay at Maytower. I was greeted by the staffs and got my room within 10 minutes. The deluxe room I was in was the same picture that was shown on Agoda. The room was rather small and that I expected to be big. After all, it is a good choice to stay in with convenient monorail within 15 minutes walk. Good choice, peaceful environment.
Nightlife Tip: There are nightclubs/restaurants at the shophouses within 5-10 minutes walk.
Mohamad S. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2011
great location but not in walking distance

room
6.3
it is a great experience to stay here..the room service is great and fast..the scenery was awesome, you can see the main road and it is quite amusing to stay here..
Nirav J. Solo travelers India, October 13, 2011
good hotel with nice location

nice hotel for business traveller
7.7
good hotel/nice location.near by to masjid india for shopping..
Wan M. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2011
Stay in higher level hotel nice view with love

view of kuala lumpur
9.3
Firstly the room of hotel is awesome. Very beautiful view from higher level and can see wonderful colour of every kuala lumpur building lamp in the night. Nice place to stay here for family and couple. This place are center of kuala lumpur. Can go anywhere and everywhere. Because all is near got public transport such as rapid bus,taxi and lrt. I wish im gonna come and stay at this hotel soon.
Shopping Tip: near to all shopping mall easy go and easy back to hotel.
Mohd H. Families with young children Malaysia, October 13, 2011
hotel with convenience location and cheap.

convenience, cheap and comfortable
8.7
acceptable value for money room and great location.
Restaurant Tip: easy access to every kind of restaurant and shops.
Gerard O. Business travelers Australia, October 13, 2011
Very Friendly Staff

Location
10
I always stay at the Maytower Hotel. It is by no means a 5star hotel, but the rooms are very comfortable and spacious ane the staff are very helpful and friendly and give you the 5 Star Service. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone planing a trip to KL. My complements to the staff.
Tarun S. Couples India, October 11, 2011
Not a bad hotel

Nice view
7
Nice rooms not bad hotel. Breakfast lacks variety.
Muhammad E. Couples Malaysia, October 10, 2011
Nice hotel eventhough not a famous hotel

near with india town
6
okay.but the facilities and services is a little bit in low condition.
Jonathan K. Couples Singapore, October 10, 2011
Nice Hotel with Helpful Staff

Staff was genuinely helpful..
7.3
Hotel was quite clean with very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms were abit small though. And location was not that good as it was a distance from the shopping areas. Not as central as indicated on the map. Was also no free wifi. Good place to stay if you have your own mode of transportation.
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, October 9, 2011
Wonderful & Fantastic!

Cozzy room, quiet environment, comfort to stay
10
I was shocked when I entered the room, it was fantastic! It really nice and comfort for me to stay with my love ones and I shall remember my stay over there forever!!
Shopping Tip: Near to TAR shopping place... What else can I say, it's been told already... Jalan TAR!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala LumpurSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite- Living roomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Standard roomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - La Maison RestaurantSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Seminar room (Boardroom style)Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Meeting FacilitiesSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06