Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences

7, Jalan Munshi Abdullah, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite- Living room Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Standard room Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - La Maison Restaurant Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Reception Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Seminar room (Boardroom style) Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Facilities Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 179

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3057 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3057)
Sort by:
Joanne G. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 23, 2011
Convinient

Nearby mall
6
This hotel is situated opposite an IT shopping mall, much convininence to computer/technology enthusiast. Nearby lots of food stalls which is available late into the night. The cafe downstairs is also nice. Reception was helpful when there was a problem with the air cond in the room. However, it is slightly old and maybe need a little touch up here and there.
Hafez H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 23, 2011
Great location but small

Decent hotel
6.3
Clean Hotel Near with budget shops Suitable for bussiness stay. Economy 5 stars hotel. Clean enviroment Recommended for long stayed. Near with budget shops lots of nice fabrics for clothing, women and men apprels, most famous shopping mall in Masjid India, SOGO! Suitable for malay wedding survey, kain songket kain batik and a lot more nice and cheap goods! Shopping Tip: Sogo, Semua House, City One Plaza, Wisma Merdeka
Luthfi H. Couples Singapore, October 23, 2011
Nicely furnished but that's that.

Clean, nicely furnished.
6.3
it was a nice looking hotel with a nice lobby and rooms. clean and everything looked nice and shiny. upon entering our room, we were greeted by a slight dusty smell but it was quickly forgotten about because the room looked nice, well-maintained furniture and a good view. however, we were quite puzzled to find that they did not even provide towels and a hairdryer. towels!! everything was complete but that. we called lobby to ask for it but it was after about 10 tries before they answered our call. and no, they did not send it up. we had to go down and ask for it before they sent it up. the next morning, we ordered room service (the food and their description looked promising) but it came in dismal state. the lifts were quite troublesome and their magnetic cards weren't very reliable. quite disappointed with the stay there, not likely to stay there anymore.
Hotel Feature Tip: if you're just looking for a place to stay and not fussy about amenities, this is fine. about 15rm away from klcc and bukit bintang.
Jason H. Solo travelers Canada, October 23, 2011
a so so budget hotel

cheap
5.3
Rooms need to be renewed from head to toe, at least room 3020. Such a small window its got! 50x80-90 cm!!!!! And the worst part is that there was a door in between next room!!!! You can hear everything ! I mean 'everything'!!! not sure about he location of it since I was driven there by a friend but people I saw around is kinda...... hmmmmmmm sketchy! well, u decide. If u r looking for a budget hotel then pick it if not try somewhere else.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nothing much to see in KL so 2 max 3 days is enough to explore he city.
Vincent N. Couples Singapore, October 23, 2011
Good Value for Money
7.7
stayed there for a night. location is not too bad and there're a lot of eateries and pubs within walking distance. the rooms are well kept and clean. negative point would be the lack of channels and long waiting time for the lifts (especially to the car park). however, overall stay is pleasant and good value for money. will definitely consider this place again when i'm back next time.
Albert Y. Couples Malaysia, October 23, 2011
Good hotel for buyingIndian product

Many local Indian food at this area
5
Easy to find cheap Indian product and food near this hotel.
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, October 23, 2011
Lovely and Great Services

Cozy Room, Quiet Environment
10
If you're looking for a place that quiet and peacefully, diz might be one of your consideration for you to stay at... Coz it's worth it!!
Shopping Tip: Nearly Jalan TAR, u may shop till u drop over there and bring it back to your hotel room easily!!
Ahmad S. Couples Malaysia, October 20, 2011
Great location

Great location & hotel facilities
7.3
Located in KL Golden Triangle. Walking distance to shopping area and local stall. Good maintainance staff. They fix my flooding bathroom in hour after I informed them. Room little bit small and n sound proof.
Shopping Tip: Suitable to anybody who want to shopping in Masjid India & Jalan TAR area.
Nyuk F. Business travelers Malaysia, October 20, 2011
lovely hotel n good services

polite staff with smile
7.7
the staff of this hotel are very friendly and help, i can get what info or direction i need.. Hotel room is clean, tidy and big.. it is convenience to get taxi n few minutes woking distance to lrt station..
Hii K. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2011
Bad service with strange environment

good location
3.7
With the bad experiences

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala LumpurSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite- Living roomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Standard roomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - La Maison RestaurantSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Seminar room (Boardroom style)Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Meeting FacilitiesSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05