or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences

7, Jalan Munshi Abdullah, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Suite - Living Room Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Bathroom Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Suite Bathroom Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Seminar room (Boardroom style) Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Seminar room (Classroom style) Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Foyer Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Reception Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite- Living room
Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Standard room Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - La Maison Restaurant Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 179

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2986 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2986)
Sort by:
Jabed P. Business travelers Bangladesh, January 3, 2014
economical stay with good quality room

clean room, friendly staff and easy communication to the city.
7
Lee K. Families with older children Malaysia, January 3, 2014
It's OK. Amazingly fast check-in was a bonus

Helpful staff, Fast check-in, free parking
6.7
Well, the hotel looked well-kept from the main lobby but that impression didn't last the moment we stepped out of the lift into our room's floor. We were disappointed that smoking is allowed at the lift lobbies even though we asked for a "non-smoking floor". The best we could get was a room with a non-smoking sign at the door filled with cigarette smoke smell along the corridor. It also didn't help that the air-con was noisy. We asked for a room change but the new room came with a shower with very low water pressure, and was almost half the size of the first room given. The nice thing was that the staff was helpful and efficient. They also offer a one-way free shuttle to major shopping streets, twice a day, but we didn't need that.
Thim W. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 31, 2013
Centrally located

Location, service, convenience
5.7
I have stayed in other rooms in my previous stay. I was not completely satisfied with the room I was given. Nonetheless, I would request not to use that particular room.
Nor A. Solo travelers Singapore, December 30, 2013
excellent room and affordable.

great rooms, centrally located and good service
9.7
The hotel offers great room and it is located near all the nicest restaurant KL has to offer. Service was great and overall, it was a great experience to stay at Silka maytower hotel.
Thevidarsny K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Value for money!

Room , location & cheap shopping area
7
Silka is located in place where you can grab cheap stuffs and easily accesible to many places via train and cab.
Akiko N. Couples Japan, December 29, 2013
Clean room, good location

Location, breakfast, cleanliness
8
Zaleha H. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2013
Good hotel and price are reasonable

Affordable and central location
7
Second stay here. Easy check in. Booked standard room but its kinda small as compared to deluxe. Flat tv screen. Air con is cold. Shower water is hot. Beds are comfortable. Breakfast, limited variety of food. Mydin & Haniffa and shopping around the Little india is within a walking distance. Staff friendly & helpful. Overall a good stay.
Shafiee R. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2013
Great

Easy access to shopping
9.3
I been here twice and I will coming back to this hotel again soon. there@s an improvement on my 2nd visit. keep it up.
Salmah I. Families with older children Singapore, December 29, 2013
not fantastic

location & nothing else
3.3
The breakfast spread needs to be improvised. Salad bar is so pathetic. Curtains in room are dusty & the whole place looks like it needs renovations/upgrading badly. It was not my first stay in this hotel for me to make the comparison.
Faizah A. Business travelers Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Nice.

Near to shopping areas.
7.7
Overall is nice but poor management in terms of parking. Very complicated progress in order to go out .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala LumpurSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Suite - Living RoomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room BathroomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Suite BathroomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - LobbySilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Seminar room (Boardroom style)Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Seminar room (Classroom style)Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom FoyerSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite- Living roomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Standard roomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - La Maison RestaurantSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room

Customer Reviews - Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08