or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences

7, Jalan Munshi Abdullah, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite- Living room Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Standard room Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - La Maison Restaurant Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Reception Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Seminar room (Boardroom style) Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Facilities
Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 179

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3011 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3011)
Sort by:
Lisa K. Couples Singapore, June 20, 2013
good for short stay

location, pricin, friendly staff
7.7
location was superb in the city centre, but was marred with the change in road direction (one-way street), thus when we arrived in a direction indicated by our gPS, we could not access the hotel easily despite only less than 100m away. had to detour and make a big u-turn before getting to the hotel. Breakfast was reasonable, fast check-in/out. NO internet access at our room which is a disgrace for a international hotel. hotel was shared with serviced residences thus security was a concern, thou theres a security guard stationed at the carpark.
Ricardo C. Business travelers Portugal, June 17, 2013
Very confortable and well located

Close to the major attractions places, night life and good price
7.3
Was very good, weel located to the city center and business area
Mohd I. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2013
Very happy holidays

Deluxe room very big and comfortable,near shopping places like masjid india,friendly staff hotel
9.3
I am very pleased with the all the staff,fast and smart workers,
Susan C. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2013
lovely place

clean, design so romantic then the staff so friendly
10
excellent and make me feel want stay again
Ridzuan A. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2013
enjoyable.

friendly,affordable,
8.3
Ricardo C. Business travelers Portugal, June 13, 2013
Very good stay, well located and close to the busi

Location, price and room
7.7
Was very good, nice city vue, close to business and fun areas
Hirman H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 12, 2013
WORTH THE MONEY!

CLEANLINESS, SPACE & SWIMMING POOL
9.3
Checked-in early compared to other hotels but we were facing problems with the room's AC (Deluxe room with one King size bed). A technician came & fix it right after a call made to the receptionist. My request for extra pillows & praying mat were fulfilled immediately. My children love the pool. My wife loves the location & it's easy to find some local foods. Both my son & daughter took turn to sleep at the couch, they volunteered as I also brought a sleeping bag. The room, floor & bathroom were clean. The downside:only LAN for internet access & need more space & chairs at the swimming pool. Strongly recommended hotel for shoppers!
Ankur A. Couples India, June 11, 2013
Good Location, Comfortable rooms, Friendly staff

Good Location, Comfortable rooms, Friendly staff
9.3
It's centrally located and staff was friendly. We stayed their for 1st day of our trip and wanted to stay for last day as well but couldn't get the availabilty. Booking earlier through Agoda was much cheaper than their actual rates.
Muhamad F. Families with older children Singapore, June 11, 2013
Reasonable priced and good clean hotel

easy access to public transport, large room, clean room.
6.7
Miriam B. Families with young children Germany, June 10, 2013
A good budget option!!

Great Location - Great View - Budged Friendly
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala LumpurSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite- Living roomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Standard roomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - La Maison RestaurantSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Seminar room (Boardroom style)Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Meeting FacilitiesSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03