or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences

7, Jalan Munshi Abdullah, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite- Living room Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Standard room Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - La Maison Restaurant Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Reception Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Seminar room (Boardroom style) Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Facilities Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 179

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3057 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3057)
Sort by:
Yen K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2013
Decent, inexpensive and good location

Inexpensive, quiet and good staff
7.7
It was a okie hotel. Would not recommend to business people especially if you required wifi Internet connection for work. Only has LAN cable and the Internet was not even fast at all. Bed was okie and room are decent
Abd A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2013
Easy access.

Food, Gym, Location.
9.3
Jamaludin A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2013
Friendly and comfortable stay

Centrally located, clean rooms and efficient check-in
7
Muhammad F. Couples Malaysia, May 15, 2013
fantastic vacation

i am very satisfied with my vacation while staying here. and i hope the hotel can maintain their quality and service.
10
Norshizan I. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2013
pleasant experience

location, good customer service, clean room
9
Mohd F. Business travelers Malaysia, May 13, 2013
attractive rooms at an affordable price

room,parking,clean
9.3
Muhammad F. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2013
fantastic vacation

i am very satisfied during my stay here. i like their services, efficient staff and their comfortable environment. i hope i can choose this hotel in my next vacation.
10
Elle E. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2013
Good Location, Good shopping area.

Good Location, Good shopping area, Big Room.
8
Hairul S. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Located near shopping area

Near shopping area, easy to find food, free car park inside the hotel
9.3
1.Near shopping area 2.Easy to find food 3.Free car park inside the hotel 4.Friendly staff 5.No wifi available 6.Access card in lift sometimes not working
Norhafillah R. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Great

Friendly staff, good service, and comfortable room
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala LumpurSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite- Living roomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Standard roomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - La Maison RestaurantSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Seminar room (Boardroom style)Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Meeting FacilitiesSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05