Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences

7, Jalan Munshi Abdullah, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite- Living room Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Standard room Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - La Maison Restaurant Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Reception Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Seminar room (Boardroom style) Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Facilities
Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 179

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3010 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3010)
Sort by:
Suryani A. Couples Singapore, February 12, 2013
Great location for shoppers

Breakfast was wonderful
8
Nice hotel and lives the swimming pool however, Woke up with a dead cockroach in the room.
Shopping Tip: Near to shopping paradise
Vimalan J. Couples Malaysia, February 11, 2013
Reasonable price

Indoor pool
6.3
Nice hotel for short stay. Located in the city centre and very convinient for public transport.
Shopping Tip: Near to masjid india great shopping place.
Wahidah I. Couples Singapore, February 11, 2013
Nice hotel

the spacious room
7.7
overall a nice experience. the swimming pool is nice.
Mohd K. Couples Malaysia, February 10, 2013
great service but small rooms

swimming pool and view
6.7
Location and other facilities quite good and nice but the size of the room not really good. There was no space to walk in the room.
Alan H. Couples United States of America, February 10, 2013
it's got everything you need

lan free internet
10
has a pool, bbc tv, safe in the room, closeby downtown
Restaurant Tip: Sogo on the sixth floor has a nice food court
Alan H. Couples United States of America, February 9, 2013
Great place

lan free wired internet
9
I have stayed at several of the 3-4 star hotels, and have transitioned to this one, which offers the best deal, having previously stayed at Citrus, which has become run down and Vistana, which has increased it's rates and added a 30 RM wifi fee.
Restaurant Tip: food court at Sogo 6th floor or next to Semua house there is a nice restaurant
Bahram D. Couples Iraq, February 9, 2013
Nice Hotel

likely
4
I like location of this hotel but no good staff. Thanks a lot
Nightlife Tip: not bad its ok
Eddie E. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2013
Great location and nice room

best features of the hotel
10
This is my first stay in Silka Maytower; and i can tell you that i am fully staisfied with the stay. I didn't expect any special treatment so, silka was just great for me to have a comfortable stay and stone's throw away from Shopping. It's located within Jln. Masjid India (which may look like a slum but far from it.) which is excellent if your preference is to travel KL via the train system. Eating india local food is excellent; there's a 7/11 nearby plus fast food markets, KFC, McD's, Nando's is just a stone throw away. I'm looking forward to stay here again in future. I hope you had your card readers in the lift fixed by then.
Hotel Feature Tip: Room Tip: We stayed on the 27th floor. Close to the lift. Very Quite
Alan H. Couples United States of America, February 7, 2013
a new find

flat screen tv international stations
8.7
I have stayed at several of the 3-4 star hotels, and have transitioned to this one, which offers the best deal, having previously stayed at Citrus, which has become run down and Vistana, which has increased it's rates and added a 30 RM wifi fee.
Restaurant Tip: sogo food court
Yeesun L. Business travelers Malaysia, February 3, 2013
reasonable price , location is acceptable to city

price of room ..
6.3
For a 4 stars hotel this price is more than any worthy compare to others 3/2 stars hotel in kl
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: kl tower nearby, and butterflies garden .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala LumpurSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite- Living roomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Standard roomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - La Maison RestaurantSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Seminar room (Boardroom style)Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Meeting FacilitiesSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02