Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences

7, Jalan Munshi Abdullah, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite- Living room Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Standard room Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - La Maison Restaurant Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Reception Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Seminar room (Boardroom style) Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Facilities
Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 179

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3011 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3011)
Sort by:
Valiant B. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 5, 2012
Great location but there is no wifi in the room

The swimming pool
6.3
I feel comfort, but there is no wifi in hotel room. Its make me difficult to work
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: For the other travelers. You should try to stay at silka maytower
Muayad S. Business travelers Iraq, November 4, 2012
good room and location

location
6
the room is clean and comfortable , breakfast is nice , and the location is good.. i enjoy my stay there
Siti D. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 4, 2012
Affordable, comfortable n centrally located

Comfortable, convenient and near shopping areas
7
Laurencio D. Solo travelers Philippines, November 2, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Friendly staff
4.3
Near train station. Across shopping mall called Capsquare. Behind is little India.
Laurencio D. Solo travelers Philippines, November 1, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Friendly staff
4.7
Good for short stay. Near train station. Just right across CapSquare shopping center.
Vishal S. Solo travelers India, November 1, 2012
nice hotel with good staff

location
6
its a nice centrally placed hotel with decent price and amenities.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close to central kl and not as expn as other hotels which are so centrally located.
Cecilia C. Groups Singapore, October 28, 2012
Very Small Rooms!

Nice Staff
7
This is my first time staying at this hotel. Hotel and staffs are very nice. Very secure carpark, with guards around 24hours. The only thing I don’t like is the room is very small, walking space is very limited. The bathroom is also very small. This is something they should improve on.
Gabrielle S. Couples Australia, October 28, 2012
Don't be fooled by the nice reception area...

Nice reception and welcome and very nice and helpful staff
4.7
Once you get upstairs it's another story. The place is not clean and the hallways are narrow and all tiled. We upgraded our standard room for a delux as the standard was incredibly small and just a free standing hand basin with no where to put any toiletries. The carpet was filthy. The delux room was of adequate size and cleaner, but the toilet didn't work and the safe couldn't be opened. It took hours for the maintenance people to come for both and we had to cancel our dinner reservation and get room service. The toilet could only be temporally fixed and as a result we had a leak behind the toilet which lasted our entire stay. We had been used to a very high standard of delux room in Cambodia and Vietnam and we were very disappointed in this hotel in KL but maybe the standard in Malaysia is not the same. On the positive side it was a short walk to the subway station and there were some colourful markets close by.
Ahmed L. Solo travelers Maldives, October 28, 2012
Its a reasonable hotel

Price & Location
6.3
Value for money. The hotel is located very close to the Twin Towers and at the heart of city centre. There is a metro station in walking distance from the hotel. Most banks are close by and in walking distance. Seven Eleven is just next door and many food stalls and shopping places all around.
Shearutheen S. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2012
great hotel

good staffs
9.3
I had to change my room 3 times in two nights....1st night was the suppose to give me deluxe but I got standard room...2nd night was room blackout...so stressed up

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala LumpurSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite- Living roomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Standard roomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - La Maison RestaurantSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Seminar room (Boardroom style)Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Meeting FacilitiesSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03