My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences

7, Jalan Munshi Abdullah, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Suite - Living Room Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Bathroom Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Suite Bathroom Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Seminar room (Boardroom style) Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Seminar room (Classroom style) Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Foyer Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Reception Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite- Living room Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Standard room Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - La Maison Restaurant Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room
Hotel Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 193

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2845 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2845)
Sort by:
Senthil K. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2012
Great location

Centre of all attraction
8
Great location,nearby to shopping place....5 minutes to klcc
Lance F. Business travelers United States of America, July 27, 2012
Cheap business hotel

Good for the price, free internet
7.3
Stayed here for a business trip in KL, and since it's right across the street from the office, I would stay again. The rooms are nice for the price- well kept and clean, with a nicer bathroom. The are also quite large. The breakfast is poor. Overall, well worth the price and the best I have found in this price range in KL
Kumaravelu P. Business travelers Singapore, July 26, 2012
Nice business hotel and convenient location

Good Location, Nice ambience
10
Very well located without traffic congestion. Off Central so that we escape traffice problems but still well-located with good LRT and road networks Hotel has nice space for rest and work. Business travellers can do work comfortably and also have a very nice place to rest and grab good food.
Francisco R. Couples Portugal, July 24, 2012
Excellent location, but really small rooms

Location, staff very friendly
7
the hotel is well located, you can walk to central market, chinatown or the petronas in about 15 to 20 minutes. the breakfast is pretty good with a lot of options available. also, we had free internet access. on the negative side is room size, which for us was about 12 to 14 sq meters, we could barely walk around the bed. we also had some kids in the room next door and we could hear them too well, the walls are thin. the hotel is okay if your not looking for something fancy.
Restaurant Tip: Around the hotel there are a lot of cheap restaurants, especially in Cap Square, which is right across the street. Walk across the Pikom Mall and check the restaurants in the back.
Ying Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2012
Average Business Hotel

Good location
6.3
I have stayed in this hotel 2 years back and I noticed no improvements nor degration in term of services and facilities. The room that I stayed is clean and come with necessary amenities so it is good enough as a business hotel. Location is good too as opposite of the hotel is a shopping mall. Restaurants / MRT stations are within walking distance.
Ying Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2012
Good location but small rooms

good location
6.3
I went to KL for a short business meeting and stayed in this hotel for one night. I found that the location is very good as there's a shopping mall opposite of the hotel where you can get variuos restaurants and pubs. The room is clean but small. Good enough for business hotel though
Tengsin T. Families with older children Malaysia, July 22, 2012
good location but small rooms

ok with the rates
8.7
silka maytower hotel is located in the heart of kl city.no traffic jam area,good car park good taxi services,fastest service on checking in and out.the hotel is in a busy area but safe to stay for my family.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: sightseeing to tourist attraction walking distance to twin tower KL tower of Bukit Bintang shopping and goodfood.
Edana F. Families with older children Malaysia, July 22, 2012
Great location

Good location
5
My stay there was ok but room was not clean. Very good location for shopping at jln masjid india Very near to yut kee coffee shop. For good breakfast. Very easy to get a bus to bukit bintang.
Shopping Tip: Very near to mashid india
Maria E. Couples Philippines, July 22, 2012
Small room. Very small window and not very clean

Location and food was great
5.3
Small room. Very small window and not very clean. It's only good for overnight travellers. The building itself looks great, maybe we just had a bad room. So I suggest you get a better room or more expensive room should you decide to book a room in this hotel. There is no wifi in the room. Not a very good experience.
Hotel Feature Tip: Choose a more expensive room
Kin M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

Good location
7.7
Friendly staff and the room facility is good for business traveller

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala LumpurSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Studio ApartmentSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Suite - Living RoomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room BathroomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Suite BathroomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - LobbySilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Seminar room (Boardroom style)Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Seminar room (Classroom style)Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom FoyerSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite- Living roomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Standard roomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - La Maison RestaurantSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room

Customer Reviews - Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07