Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences

7, Jalan Munshi Abdullah, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite- Living room Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Standard room Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - La Maison Restaurant Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Reception Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Seminar room (Boardroom style) Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Facilities
Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 179

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3010 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3010)
Sort by:
Lance F. Business travelers United States of America, October 4, 2012
Nice hotel for the price

Good price, large rooms
7.7
On my 5th stay at the Silka- what more is there to say? I stay there because it is across the street from our offices. I like the staff, the rooms are good quality for the price, and I always stay there if I can get a cheap price on Agoda.
Laurencio D. Solo travelers Philippines, October 3, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Near shopping mall, train station, food locations
5
Near shopping mall, train station, food locations. Friendly staff. Haven't tried the food at the restaurant. Good for solo travelers. Not recommended to family travelers with children.
Ad I. Business travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2012
Value for money

Price and location
7.7
For such a lovely room, the price charged was very, very good value for your money. Location wise, it's in KL golden triangle area. The room was clean and nicely decorated. The only complaint I'd have is access to the parking lot which is a bit narrow. Otherwise, it's a real value for money hotel.
Nadeem S. Groups Malaysia, October 2, 2012
great location but small rooms

cheap
6.7
The hotel rooms were small, but worth the value and quality. none the less i have come to this hotel many times and will keep coming. just hope they changed the manager 'Rahmat"
Nightlife Tip: Reggae Bar!
Puan P. Solo travelers Singapore, October 2, 2012
Great location

Comfortable and big rooms
7
To consider reducing the price for laundry. It is quite expensive - as compared to the price we pay for the room.
James G. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 1, 2012
Good hotel- reliable

Good service and also with a smile
8
i have stayed here i think 4 or 5 times now in the last 3 1/2 years, the 1st time i booked direct with the hotel before i was using agoda, now of course i book through agoda it is a little way out of the main central area, only 10 mins in a cab- this is actually not a bad thing, for its price the hotel is about 30$ cheaper per night than for similar hotel around bukit bintang area- you still save money having paid for a taxi into central area if you want to go there breakfast is very good, usuall coffee etc, breakfast cereal and omellette cooked in front of you with your choice of mushroom, cheese tomatoes other vegetable if you want it, all round very good deal also iron in room etc and every day decent size of bottled water replinished in your room, saves having to go out & buy it
Shopping Tip: Just round the back from the hotel is a long road full of indian style silk/fabric shops etc selling all kinds of little gifts with a difference, not really tourist stuff so more real not fake quality
Mak M. Couples Malaysia, October 1, 2012
Standard hotel with spacious room

Spacious room
5.7
Old design hotel, but still clean. Hotel guests coming from many different countries. Room is spacious but nothing much will excite you in the room. Breakfast variety is limited and quality of foods needed improvement. Not recommend for long stay. Location still consider strategic, quite convenient.
Hafiz M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 1, 2012
Great location but small rooms

things you liked
6
Kedudukan yg berdekatan dengan shoping cmplx dan pelbagai kmudahan memudahkn pjlnan
Mie G. Couples Denmark, October 1, 2012
Just okay

Quiet rooms
3.7
Location okay but small dirty rooms and not included breakfast nor wifiin room. Only wifi in reception. Breakfast buffet not worth the money. Very slow lifts.
Amarjit S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 1, 2012
nice rooms

room, location and service
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04