or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences

7, Jalan Munshi Abdullah, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite- Living room Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Standard room Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - La Maison Restaurant Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Reception Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Seminar room (Boardroom style) Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Facilities
Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 179

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3011 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3011)
Sort by:
Esmond L. Couples Malaysia, August 22, 2014
Customer feedback

My suggestion is silka Maytower new to improve and hope can renovation to increase the customer satisfaction.
5.7
Buang A. Families with older children Singapore, August 22, 2014
Very close to Masjid India

Good Bed, Breakfast, shopping area
8
Zahirah B. Families with young children Malaysia, August 20, 2014
Good location

Good service, ideal location and food
8.7
The hitel is a pretty good for holiday and shopping trip.it was so close to shopping area..i give 5 stars ti staff perfomence..they very helpfull and courtesy.pool also great and attached with sauna .
Shuk K. Solo travelers China, August 18, 2014
budget hotel in good location

good location, cheap, friendly staff
5
good location, cheap, friendly staff
Thamil C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2014
Silka Hotel Review

Location, Cleaniness & friendly staff
7
It was a pleasant stay.
Masdiana Z. Couples Malaysia, August 14, 2014
Good location

location, value for money if got discount, friendly staff
6.3
standard room is too too small. The worst of this hotel is channel TV, minibar and the air-con, is hot. breakfast simple. Location is good.
Masdiana Z. Couples Malaysia, August 13, 2014
Good location

location, value for money if got discount, friendly staff
6.7
the standard room is too small..the channel TV is worst.
Shan A. Groups South Africa, August 3, 2014
Run down

Location is good, staff tried hard but couldn't make up for the lack-lustre hotel
4.3
Disappointing. We would not stay there again. Whilst it is in the golden triangle, the hotel is shabby, run down and lacks any sense of care or personal attention. The hallway outside our room was filthy, and despite mentioning it, nothing happened. Windows were bolted shut with a silly security release form to sign if you wanted them opened. All round not a nice place. Could be nice with a massive spring clean!
Teng C. Groups Singapore, July 30, 2014
Good value hotel

Clean, Comfortable, Location
8
Pleasant stay with my friends. We booked 2 rooms and it was clean and comfortable. I will recommend the hotel to my other friends who will be stopping by KL soon. Thank you very much for the pleasant stay!
Teng C. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2014
Good value hotel

Location, Cleanliness, Good value for money
8
Good value for money hotel. Location is near places of my interests and I will recommend this hotel to my friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala LumpurSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite- Living roomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Standard roomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - La Maison RestaurantSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Seminar room (Boardroom style)Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Meeting FacilitiesSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07