or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences

7, Jalan Munshi Abdullah, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Suite - Living Room Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Bathroom Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Suite Bathroom Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Seminar room (Boardroom style) Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Seminar room (Classroom style) Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Foyer Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Reception Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite- Living room
Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Standard room Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - La Maison Restaurant Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 179

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2986 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2986)
Sort by:
Islinda K. Groups Singapore, July 21, 2014
Pleasant!

1) Convenient 2) Value for money 3) Clean
8
My intention to shop in Masjid India area was fulfilled. It was all walking distance. The room was nice & clean even tho the bath tub was a frustration the way it was designed which caused the floor to get wet! Overall, it was a pleasant stay and would definitely come back/recommend to my family/friends.
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Recommended hotel for kaki shopping

Nice, comfortable & value for money hotel.
8.7
Nice, comfortable & value for money hotel. Recommended hotel for kaki shopping where is nearest with Jalan TAR.
Trevor C. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 18, 2014
a cheap basic 3star hotel with no bars

price semi close to the KL center and shopping markets nearby
6
Stay was good and quiet not much night life or bars nearby
Barayani M. Groups Malaysia, July 14, 2014
Good

Near to jln TAR, friendly staff
6.7
Lau S. Families with older children Malaysia, July 7, 2014
Good quite and nice place to rest

Easy to get transport , clean and in the town area
7.3
Lau S. Families with older children Malaysia, July 4, 2014
Clean and easy to get the public transport

Got the free bus , in the town area and quit
7.3
Comfortable , easy to go any where , easy to get the public transport and friendly start
Lau S. Families with older children Malaysia, July 3, 2014
Good location easy to get public transport

Friendly staff . Clean and quick
8
Feel comfortable good location
Christopher C. Couples Australia, July 1, 2014
I would not recommend this hotel to anybody!

The only good thing about this hotel is the reception area as it has cleary been renovated
2.7
My boyfriend and I flew to Kuala Lumpur for a 8 day holiday and expected great things when we arrived at the Silka Maytower Residences, Best part was being greeted by the lovely hotel receptionist's and the reception area was beautiful as it was very modern but after being at the hotel for no longer than 5 minutes we discovered the staff could speak no English what so ever, the room was completely deceiving to the photos on their website, very old, tiny and not to mention the air conditioning did not even work! As it was midnight after a 6 hour flight we were starving, rang room service and ordered from the menu and told it would be baught up to our room shortly, 5 minutes later we get a phone call saying "sorry we only have 1 of these meals left" So I then proceeded to order another option off the menu and it was confirmed...only to answer the phone for the 2nd time to be told that they ran out of chicken..so we then told them not worry about it because it was clearly too much of a hassle for them. Over all the service was really bad, they are rude, do not care and need to learn how to speak some English and as for the rooms they are nothing like what they appear online so do not be fooled..We ended up checking out the next day and that was the best choice we made. I am not usually a picky person and don't like negativity but this was the worst! I give this hotel a rating of 1/5.
Thim W. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Affordable, fast check-in, friendly staff

Affordable, fast check-in, friendly staff
5.7
There was no water briefly. So I talked to the staff and got breakfast at no charge. Friendly staff. Bed is so so. Overall will come again.
Hoari K. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2014
there was no water in the hotel

location
6
no water

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala LumpurSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Suite - Living RoomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room BathroomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Suite BathroomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - LobbySilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Seminar room (Boardroom style)Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Seminar room (Classroom style)Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom FoyerSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite- Living roomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Standard roomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - La Maison RestaurantSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room

Customer Reviews - Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02