or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences

7, Jalan Munshi Abdullah, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite- Living room Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Standard room Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - La Maison Restaurant Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Reception Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Seminar room (Boardroom style) Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Facilities
Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 179

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
263 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.7
Groups (263)
Sort by:
Shan A. Groups South Africa, August 3, 2014
Run down

Location is good, staff tried hard but couldn't make up for the lack-lustre hotel
4.3
Disappointing. We would not stay there again. Whilst it is in the golden triangle, the hotel is shabby, run down and lacks any sense of care or personal attention. The hallway outside our room was filthy, and despite mentioning it, nothing happened. Windows were bolted shut with a silly security release form to sign if you wanted them opened. All round not a nice place. Could be nice with a massive spring clean!
Teng C. Groups Singapore, July 30, 2014
Good value hotel

Clean, Comfortable, Location
8
Pleasant stay with my friends. We booked 2 rooms and it was clean and comfortable. I will recommend the hotel to my other friends who will be stopping by KL soon. Thank you very much for the pleasant stay!
Teng C. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2014
Good value hotel

Location, Cleanliness, Good value for money
8
Good value for money hotel. Location is near places of my interests and I will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Ashanti H. Groups Brunei Darussalam, July 17, 2014
Great Location

Great location, Comfortable Room and Good internet connection.
7.7
Great stay. Comfortable room. Great location - easy to go in and out of Masjid India. Some areas to be improved on cleanliness.
Mohamed S. Groups Malaysia, June 8, 2014
nice but small room

quiet
6.7
Azlannor F. Groups Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Near shopping mall

Great breakfast
7
Sharum T. Groups Malaysia, June 6, 2014
The lousiest hotel i ever stay
5.3
The worst hotel i ever stay in my life. Bad reception, small room, lousy treatment, the plus point only in middle of the KL
Sumi C. Groups India, May 18, 2014
Great stay at value price

1)location 2) cleanliness 3) wonderful staff
8.3
It is a value hotel which is centrally located, clean and comfortable. Would like to mention that their employees are outstanding in helping the guests, would especially like to thank Ms Elamathy
Share T. Groups United Kingdom, May 18, 2014
Good location, poor staff attitude

Great breakfast, comfortable bed, Good service
7.7
Overall, I gave it a 7.5/10. When I requested extra towels, the service was fast. However, the attitude of some staff clearly was not up to par. A cleaning malay lady shouted at me when I just finished swimming and sitting on the wooden bench. She said something like do not sit on the bench, you will make the floor wet. As if I am increasing her workload. She then went to the lift with us as we were going back to our room and gave an ignorant face. Okay, on the brighter side, the wide variety breakfast was something we looked forward to on our second day. Furthermore, We felt glad when the staff addressed our problem immediately. The next room to us made a lot of noises in the midnight, so I guess the soundproof system wasn't that good. However, when we called the reception and they quickly came to rescue. Thank you. That pretty sums up our stay.
Saiful Z. Groups Malaysia, April 14, 2014
very good

clean, center and the best
8
good and satisfy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala LumpurSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuiteSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite- Living roomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Standard roomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - La Maison RestaurantSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Seminar room (Boardroom style)Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Meeting FacilitiesSilka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences Kuala Lumpur - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Silka Maytower Hotel & Serviced Residences, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01