or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silka Seaview Hotel

268 Shanghai Street, Yaumatei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dorsett Seaview Hotel
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - In town shuttle bus Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 268
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3795 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3795)
Sort by:
Maria L. Couples United States of America, October 23, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Have free wifi, in room safe
7.7
Over all, we like the location, very convenience for shopping, Restaurent and the famous Temple street Night life, quite interesting to browse around. Even rooms are very small size but with special compact design, still ok for short short term stays.
Kevin C. Couples Singapore, October 23, 2012
Hotel near to Temple Street

Cheap and good
8
great location and is just a stone throw away from temple street. this is the second time that we are staying at the hotel. the hotel actually offer free wifi to its guest. but somehow we are not able to connect it inside our room. overall, we are satisfied with our stay and will recommend to people who wants to stay near temple street 
Liew L. Couples Malaysia, October 23, 2012
Lovely hotel

easy access to main shopping area
10
New hotel with clean and friendly staff. will come back and stay
Edmon B. Couples Philippines, October 20, 2012
Nice and comfy

Clean interior
7.3
The hotel is very clean but space challenge. The staff knows how to speak English. The basic stuff you need are well provided, such as toilettries, shower with hot water, tv, a/c... just enough to get a goodnight sleep from the long day of shopping and walking around the city. The whole experience was good. We would surely stay in this hotel again on our next HK trip.
Travel tip: Accessible to public transpo, you'll save a lot by riding the bus/train around the city. Walk around the hotel area you'll discover lots of authentic HK cuisine that's right for your pocket. And at night, don't miss the night market at the back of the hotel you'll find interesting stuff to bring home.
Hon K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 19, 2012
small room but looks good & new

location is excellent
7.7
Easy access to both Metro and bus. Good for buying and tourism.............
Catindig K. Groups Philippines, October 19, 2012
Great location but small rooms.

Cleanliness is maintained.
6.3
we had twin beds and requested for a double bed. the staffs were accomodating and offerred a new room but we eventually decided to stay on the given room to prevent from any hassles. the bed seems small most especially for tall persons.
Yee M. Groups Singapore, October 18, 2012
not too bad, rooms a little too small

hotel staffs were friendly, cozy rooms and good venue.
7
Stephanie J. Couples Indonesia, October 17, 2012
comfortable room

nice and clean hotel
8.7
small room but comfortable and clean. everything is nearby from here. quiet area with local food around. close to MRT 5 min walking distance, 7 eleven just around the corner.
Hendradinata H. Couples Indonesia, October 17, 2012
good location n good service..recommended..

clean bathroom
6.7
this hotel is recommended for couple..i love this place n is easy to find by taxi.. as long i stay is no trouble i get..so just enjoy the trip n get place for sleep well..
Amit M. Couples India, October 16, 2012
Good hotel with pleasant staff

Clean rooms and good location
9
reception staff were very pleasant and checkin was quick .good location in relation to shopping and eating.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good shopping area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silka Seaview Hotel Hong KongSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - In town shuttle busSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Silka Seaview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04