or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silka Seaview Hotel

268 Shanghai Street, Yaumatei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dorsett Seaview Hotel
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - In town shuttle bus Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 268
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3928 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3928)
Sort by:
Cherdchan C. Couples Thailand, July 14, 2014
Bad Experience , Air conditon in the room fail

Location
3.7
The Air conditon in the room was fail. Too Hot , Expensive Rate for small room and with out breakfast + water bottle .
Wong E. Business travelers United States of America, July 13, 2014
It is the nice hotel.

location
8.3
Lai J. Business travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Cosy but room is very small

Lots of food nearby, near to MTR and Mongkok shopping is nearby
6
Pleasant. Staffs are helpful.
Jutamas Y. Groups Thailand, July 12, 2014
Great location but the room is so small

Close to MTR, night market behind the hotel and convenient store by the corner
5.7
I requested for double bed but I have got twin bed but hotel staff was helpful and changed the room for us in Day2. Room is quiet small like normal city hotel but clean. If you dont smoke, strictly request for non smoking room, I forgot to put that in my request when I made a booking, the room I got had cigarette smell left and also could smell cigarette from other rooms.
Nannapas M. Couples Thailand, July 11, 2014
Always stay here when crashing HK

Location
7
We have stayed here every time we travelled to HK. The location is superb. Room is quite small. The cleanliness is acceptable. Staffs are unfriendly as always.
Tan M. Groups Malaysia, July 10, 2014
Nothing special but only location

rooms are small & cramped. Too expensive for a city only famous for shopping
4.3
just stay in & nothing special
May Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2014
Comfort bed. Nice services from the hotel staff.

Good location. Near to famous night market temple street. Many nice food around.
7
Pang Z. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2014
Great location

Location, value for money and close to shopping area
7.7
Was comfortable and great location for food and shopping
Noppanun L. Business travelers Thailand, July 6, 2014
Superb location hotel

1.Location 2room 3.Price
8
We enjoyed our stay at the Hotel immensely. It was by far our favorite hotel of our 8 stop trip through hongkong. The rooms and service were great. The atmosphere and location in the park were restful. The gift shop was stocked with items our family was actually interested in. The history of the building was a unexpected bonus. The food at the hotel was very good by hongkong standards
Surawutt W. Groups Thailand, July 6, 2014
Small room but clean

Good location (near MTR and 7-11), Free interest is fast, Free shuttle bus to Kowloon station
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silka Seaview Hotel Hong KongSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - In town shuttle busSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Silka Seaview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03