or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silka Seaview Hotel

268 Shanghai Street, Yaumatei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dorsett Seaview Hotel
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - In town shuttle bus Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 268
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3795 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3795)
Sort by:
Ho L. Groups Malaysia, July 9, 2012
great location but very very small room

near mtr
6
no wifi ,services without a smile while check in n out,mineral water is changer
Lim F. Groups Malaysia, July 8, 2012
great location but small room

clean and tidy
7.7
great location but small room..clean and tidy..but wifi service need to pay extra
Xu L. Families with young children China, July 8, 2012
good location

everything is convenient
7.3
comfortable, good location, convenience.Lovely hotel and service with a smile and Great location but small rooms
Rita H. Groups Indonesia, July 8, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Best location
8
Great location but small rooms. Staff are very very kindly. Shopping along the street.. I would stay in this hotel if I go to HongKong again. Miss Hongkong..
Shopping Tip: Ladies Market, Mongkok, Temple Street
Siew L. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2012
Great location but small rooms

good location
7
when we reach, they provide us the room at smoking floor which really smell bad. We asked for the room change to non-smoking floor and the staff changes for us immediately. The room and the bath room is small but is good enough for budget traveller.
Su H. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location
4
The cleanliness of the room need to be improve. Both of us leg has been bite by bug. Very bad experience.
Yeoh E. Business travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2012
Great location with many nice food around the area

best for travelling and provide luggage service
6
What a nice surprise. Clean Room, Friendly staff, reasonable rates and great location. We would stay here again. Thank you.
Hooi C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2012
Value For Money

location within walking distance with mtr yau ma tei and temple street
7
didn't expect much from the hotel, but turned out to be good. the room was a bit small but just fine for solo traveller. within walking distance to yau ma tei mtr station and there are shuttle provided to kowloon station on an hour interval basis. hotel room is basic and equipped with all the basic necessity, such as towels, toiletries,jug kettle, mini bar.fine for me as most of the time, i was out of the hotel, just need a bed to sleep and place to shower. the hotel is within walking distance to temple street where we can get a chance to see the local night life of hongkees. the cons is limited wifi service. we got to go up to the restaurant at 19th floor to get the free wifi service and its only available from morning up to 7pm.
Inomata K. Solo travelers Japan, July 5, 2012
good location

good service
7
hello everyone! it is super good hotel for backpacker and also ok for family with small children. 2min to the station is also good.
Syn K. Groups Singapore, July 5, 2012
lovely hotel at a great location

good location and small but comfortable rooms
9.3
this would be the second and third time that i stayed at silka seaview. i opted to book into this hotel again because of the convenience of the hotel's location as well as for the overall cleanliness of the hotel. i have also recommended to friends to this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silka Seaview Hotel Hong KongSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - In town shuttle busSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Silka Seaview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05