Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4976 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Siddharth S. from India
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in July 2013
Very small rooms, good shopping markets outside
proximity to temple street road side market, train station
Stay was good. Internet speed strong in the lobby. Step out to easy night market and road side shopping. Breakfast is very costly, eating outside is recommended. Currency conversion and bookings to amusement parks from lobby.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

Zoraida G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Great Location
Easy access to and from the airport, near shopping and dining areas, easy access to city transport
Stay was very good save for the small size of the room. Several neighborhood restaurants nearby which are open until after midnight, several convenience stores nearby not to mention the numerous shopping options. Just beside Temple Street night market and a healthy walking distance to Mongkok. No problem going around as it is very near bus stops and Yau Ma Tei MTR station C.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

ekachai V. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
NICE HOTEL
EASY TO WALK TO SHOPPING AREA
IT'S NICE TO STAY THERE. CLEAN ROOM. FAST INTERNET. EASY TO TRAVEL BY PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION ESPECIALLY SUBWAY. :)
Reviewed August 18, 2013

Mariana C. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Very good hotel with great location
Cheap, great location, food eastly find
We have very fun stay. the hotel is clean and located very near to the street shopping.
Reviewed August 17, 2013

Shiu L. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
Good location, small room
Reasonable Price, Good Location, Near Shopping Malls
The overall experience was good, the hotel is located in Yau Ma Tei which is a commercial and shopping district, you can find food or shopping malls everywhere in the walking distance. The only problem is the size of the room, they are really small.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Teck T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in August 2013
Nice clean room although room was very small
Staff service, cleanliness and reasonable pricing of room rates
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Jingying T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Good
Comfortable, good location, clean
The room was comfortable, just that its really small. With your luggage there's nowhere to walk around. Wifi is kinda troublesome, have to always renter the room number and password every time I wanna access the net. Overall it's not that bad with good location
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Isabella B. from Italy
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
terribly over priced!!
close to MTR station
Our hotel room didn't quite look like the photos on Agoda. It was incredibly small and quite run down. The carpeting on the floor looked also very dirty. It was more like a backpackers hotel but we were charged what in other places you would pay for a 4 star hotel. Breakfast was also not included and we didn't fancy about paying an extra S$40 after what we had already paid. So i can't comment on food, although I have the feeling we did not miss anything. Only plus point is that it's just a short walk from Yau Ma Tei station and night market.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

Chua H. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
great stay in a good location
fast internet, convenience, clean
clean, centrally located hotel. Just a few steps to famous Temple street stalls bight market. MTR is just a block away. No problem catching a cab at all times.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Selena O. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in September 2012
Not bad but the room is small
The room is clean, near to MTR and walking distance to shopping area
Reviewed August 14, 2013