Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4983 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Saschka W. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Satisfying
Good location, room ok, airport transfer
Reviewed May 08, 2013

Jean Y. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Comfortable and Decent for the price
Comfortable, convenient, decent size room
Reviewed May 08, 2013

hendra P. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
nice small room, great location
location is good and it is centrally located. near MRT station, and very easy to find food joint everywhere
Reviewed May 07, 2013

Logan L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Comfortable
Comfortable & really close to local foods
overall the stay is quite good because it was surrounding by most local foods in hong kong... just the room is a bit small in size...
Reviewed May 07, 2013

Loh N. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Packed but clean.
Clean, Easy access to MTR and easy to find food.
Satisfied although a little cramped. If you are looking for something spacious and comfortable, don't try this hotel. But for the price (compared to other Hong Kong Hotels) its probably okay.
Reviewed May 06, 2013

Swee T. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 6 nights in March 2013
Strategic location for public transport
The location of the hotel, bigger than expected room size and the cleanliness
Reviewed May 06, 2013

Charles D. from France
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Terrible
location of the hotel
My stay at this hotel was a nightmare. They gave us a room on a smoking floor and it was impossible to change. Our room was incredibly tiny, 10 sq/m (110 sq/ft) and smelled terrible. The only window was dirty. The only separation between the room and the bathroom is a frosted glass sliding door. No intimacy, anyone can hear what you are doing in the bathroom, or see ot for that matter. We tried to change rooms the next day of our stay. We spoked with the front desk. The rudest hotel employee I have ever met. He completely blew us off in a very agressive way. I will never come back in this hotel or recommend it to anyone.
Reviewed May 06, 2013

Shu T. from
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Nice and comfortable hotel in the city
Accessibility to public transport, near to local dining spots and attentive staff
Overall, the hotel is located in a central location where you can do your shopping, dining and sightseeing easily. Staff were also attentive during our stay. Thank you.
Reviewed May 05, 2013

Ang Z. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
Value worth for a place to stay
Location, Free Wifi, Friendly staffs
Reviewed May 05, 2013

Andrew C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Great, but Room is VERY small. That's Hong Kong.
Clean, Friendly Staff and Free Wifi
Reviewed May 05, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: