arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4810 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3

jun W.
Australia
December 10, 2012
Great location, clean small rooms
location, clean room (but small), hourly shuttle bus to key spots (Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon Airport Express, Langham Place)
Enjoyable. No space for big luggage. Bathroom is small but clean. Double bed was pushed against the wall so can only climb into bed from one side.

NGAI C.
Malaysia
December 09, 2012
Small rooms but clean & locations good
Good choice in HK
As usual, HK hotel is expecting with small room, but the places is good location, around with the delicious foods and night market. Specially the MTR just walk less than 5 min. Hotel room is clean, services is good, but only the weakness is, can't connect wifi even at lobby. By the way, I still will recommends my friends take the hotel when they travel to hong kong.

NGAI C.
Malaysia
December 09, 2012
Clean but small
Good locations from MRT/restaurants
I will choose this hotel because I read a blog from others. Honestly, this is 4th time I come to hong kong and if you ask me again , I still will choose this hotel as my next trip. Just because the room is clean even the toilet is small. Every morning we serve by newspaper...and I will prefer to watch tv in the room if we back from outside. But I don't like the wifi, because we can't connect it while we stay at 13rd floor and we try complaint to reception, but they didn't make it better. Others than that, Im very enjoy in this hotel. And I miss the foods at you mah tei!!!

VIJESH C.
India
December 09, 2012
Great Location , Clean & Modern Hotel
Great Location, Clean & Modern Hotel
Hotel is in a very convenient location - less than 5 Minutes to Yau Mei Tai MTR station and very close to Night Markets ( temple Street, Ladies Market). Good Location for Local cuisine as well as Mac Donald/KFC. I stayed in this Hotel with My wife and daughter and we were quite happy to see the interiors of our Deluxe Room - Before Seeing we thought it would be too cramped - but due tot the modern fixtures room was quite comfortable.I recommend this Hotel to all travelers with young family. We have decided that we are going to stay in the same hotel for our Next HK visit also.

ROMMEL D.
December 08, 2012
lovely hotel and good service
best location
nice place to spend while in singapore. low room rates and very accommodation staff, clear rooms. staff are very helpful and good hotel facilities.

Joyce Y.
Singapore
December 08, 2012
Clean, comfortable and well-furnished hotel
Location
Great location. Lots of eateries behind the hotel. Free Wi-Fi and hotel shuttle bus hourly. Overall, a pleasant stay.

lok K.
China
December 08, 2012
lovely hotel but too far
nice and clean
it is located in tuen mun, 30 minutes from tst, free shuttle bus to get there but you have to pay $30 for returning journey.the hotel is good and clean but too far from city

NATTHA P.
Thailand
December 07, 2012
lovely hotel with friendly service
near foods and mtr
this hotel is not far from MTR. we have to walk around 5 mins. There are many foods around there : noodle/dim sum breakfast. Moreover it's near shopping area.we can walk to a huge perfume and cosmetics shop called SASA and temple streets. Overeall it's very good and appropriate price

POH B.
Singapore
December 07, 2012
Room clean and small
Small and clean room
A very samll room but clean and has new furnishing. Five minutes walking distance to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR and 20 minutes walking distance to Tsim Sha Tsui. Close to famous night market Nan ren jie and Nu ren jie, where you can have a lot of shopping. It is cheap and very convenient to have an airport shattle No. 21A, where you can find from the main road.

Siong C.
Singapore
December 06, 2012
Small rooms but great services
Great services, convenient
Room is small but clean and neat. Staff responds fast to requests, great services. Nice to find sewing kit and slippers provided together with the basic shower gels and a bilingual travel guide in the drawers- not expected for the price. Location is good, with convenient teahouse/eateries nearby and an airport shuttle (A21) within walking distance. Hotel provides free shuttle bus hourly.