Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4965 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Sin L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
Convient to mrt station
Room clean and comfort
Reviewed April 17, 2016

JEFFREY K. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Value for money hotel with excellent service
The hotel staff are very attentive and friendly. The service is excellent and fast. The only issue is the room size which can understand when you are in HK.
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Irene T. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
good location
Good location near to MTR and good location for good food. But rooms are quite small.
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Ricardo L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
quite and very near to all needs (shopping center,food and night marketing....
Hopefully in future I like to stay again in your hotel if I travel in Hongkong and have a better deal / promo.
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Cuevas K. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Good place for a family
This was a good place to stay, near MRT station and the place is clean. However we booked for an adjoining room but the issued room was 2 separate small rooms.
Reviewed April 16, 2016

ELLYANA E. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Toilet issue
Basin is choke and emit drain smell Location is not that fantastic will not return
Reviewed April 15, 2016

YI B. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Nice
the hotel is nice and the location is strategy however the cleanliness of the room is not very satisfied and bed bugs problem
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Lian O. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
So so
The hotel location was great. Walking distance to everything. The staff though, all got flat face. No greetings, smile or anything. Anyways, my room was small even the shower area. Coffee cups got hair on it.. Water kettle still has water in it when i got there. I dunno if they cleaned it. Breakfast spread got limited items..u have to wait for the auntie dor a few minutes even if there are a lot of tables available. Im thinking about if i should stay there again.
Reviewed April 12, 2016

Myla G. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great Location
Great location near Mrt station and night market.
Reviewed April 12, 2016

Edward L. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
great value for money and location
I got a great deal for two nights on April 2016. The price was way cheaper than I paid for the same hotel couple years ago. The best thing is its location where you simply can walk to many popular locations in Kowloon
Reviewed April 11, 2016