or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silka Seaview Hotel

268 Shanghai Street, Yaumatei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dorsett Seaview Hotel
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - In town shuttle bus Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 268
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3983 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3983)
Sort by:
Krystian S. Couples Poland, May 22, 2014
Small room. good location.

location price standard
6.7
Hi. Its okay place. Small rooms like everywhere in HK. Location is top. I can recommend it. Ask for non smoking...
Wan L. Couples Malaysia, May 22, 2014
good location

clean,good location,helpful
9.7
May B. Couples Philippines, May 21, 2014
Enjoyed tourist spots & hotel we stayed..

Staffs were so polite,rooms very clean, affordable hotel for tourist..
9
Love to return to HK & stay at Silka Seaview...very accessible...staffs were the best, entertained guest politely....
Jason N. Solo travelers Australia, May 21, 2014
Ok Location but still in a seedy part of HK

smoking rooms
5.7
For the price you can't complain but there are better choices of hotels. Silka is located on the wrong side Temple Street. I would not recommend it for a family but for those looking for a midnight romp, it could be ideal.
Hong T. Families with young children Malaysia, May 19, 2014
Value for money

Location, Location & Location
6.7
Free shuttle from Kowloon to hotel. Shuttle on time and hotel location is very good. Room is small nut value for money.
Jean C. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2014
4.7
Concierge could not answer our question most of the time, little interaction of staff with customers.
Lily G. Families with older children Singapore, May 16, 2014
Fantastic and convenient

Good service, clean, convenient
7.7
Pleasant and above satisfactory except for the fact that we were given a smoking room on the first day despite my email which had requested for a non smoking room
Huang S. Groups Singapore, May 16, 2014
Awesome Stay

Value for money, near to MTR and temple street, clean but small room
8.7
Ho S. Groups Singapore, May 16, 2014
Hotel is convenient for elderly, clean and central

Clean, reasonable price and central location.
8.3
My family and enjoyed our stay in Silka Seaview Hotel.
Jesson L. Business travelers Singapore, May 15, 2014
a convenient place to shop and massage

location, clean, efficent
6.3
Nice place for short trip

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silka Seaview Hotel Hong KongSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - In town shuttle busSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Silka Seaview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03