or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silka Seaview Hotel

268 Shanghai Street, Yaumatei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dorsett Seaview Hotel
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - In town shuttle bus Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 268
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3795 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3795)
Sort by:
Mio T. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2014
Good for price

Location convenient clean
7
I did not take their package inclusive of breakfast, as there's a lot of restaurants down the street. The distance to the nearest Yau Ma Tei MRT stattion is just about 5-10mins away. Room is small but clean. Bathroom is small but will not making the toilet and floor wet after used.
Mio T. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2014
Clean and convenient

Clean, convenient and friendly
7
I did not take their package inclusive of breakfast, as there's a lot of restaurants down the street. The distance to the nearest Yau Ma Tei MRT stattion is just about 5-10mins away. Room is small but clean. Bathroom is small but will not making the toilet and floor wet after used.
Wan L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 21, 2014
Centrally located with good local food nearby

Clean, good location.
8
Fenn P. Groups Malaysia, February 19, 2014
Satisfying. Will go back again

Wifi, public transport & cleanliness
9
Yan F. Solo travelers Singapore, February 19, 2014
excellent service provided

near to shopping areas, easily accessible to mtr and buses, good food around the area
8
it was a great stay. i lost my wallet on the 2nd day, and immediately they sent someone up to help me flip thru the covers and i managed to find it.
Yin Y. Groups Malaysia, February 18, 2014
Happy Stay

Near to local food, easy access to public transport & city hotel
7
Lim J. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2014
Overall good stay

location, staff hospitality, food around the area
7.7
Stay was fairly good. Location was quite convenient for the places we planned to go and the train station is a walk away. convenience store is around the corner including a few chinese medical halls.
Li F. Groups Singapore, February 17, 2014
Very conveniently located

Location, Proximity to Shopping, Cleanliness
7.7
First stay in this hotel. Was recommended by my friend. It can be easily reached by Airport Bus/MTR. It is just behind Temple Street Market, but as my room is not facing Temple Street, I do not hear any 'noise' of the busy street. It is also within walking distance to Ladies Street (Mongkok). Though room is not big, it is clean.
Kim S. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2014
Room is small, accessible to MTR, nice food around

Accessible to MTR, Great food around the hotel area, Fast check out
7.7
Overall was good except sometimes staff is not friendly. Request for late check out and was allow. Room is small. Cleanliness is good. Easy access to MTR and nice food.
Wai Y. Couples Hong Kong, February 17, 2014
good location!

good location, good service, nice service
7.7
The hotel is very near to MTR station (Yau Ma Tei). It is convenient to shopping places such as Tsim Sha Tsui and Mong Kok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silka Seaview Hotel Hong KongSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - In town shuttle busSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Silka Seaview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05