Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4976 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

anilyn Q. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
HK holiday vacay
Nice wallpaper, near to the night market, affordable
I like the hotel room design though it's small.. Comfortable bed but the room was really cold.. Accessible MRT station.. The female staff don't know how to smile.. But overall, the place is ok.. We had a nice time staying there..
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Yung H. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
a good place to stay with fair price
good locaiton, fair price, good service
A good play to stay with a fair price. I will consider to choose this hotel next time when I visit HK.
Reviewed December 18, 2015

Arlene V. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
accessible
affordable, accessible, staff are nice
Room is clean, a bit small but it's okay.Very near MTR, Temple Market, convenience store, restaurants, money changers. The free use of handy phone is very helpful in locating establishments
Reviewed December 18, 2015

Chee L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Affordable stay
near to shopping, temple and restaurant
room is small but expected for it's affordable price in Hong Kong. It's clean and has service daily. There's also very helpful concept by providing a smartphone as complimentary guide throughout the stay.
Reviewed December 18, 2015

Sunun C. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Explore hongkong
Good location, near mrt, easy for transportation
We've stayed there for 5 nights. The location is good, short walk from airport bus and easy to explore the city by using MRT. The nearest MRT station is Yau ma tei, around 3 minutes walking.
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Geok L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Return for the 4th time, new surprises
location, free handy internet, free shuttle bus to airport train station
Overall its ok. The room is still the same, come with 2 single beds, a mini fridge, tiny safe, very small area to hang your clothes. There are some difference in the bathroom compare to my previous stay, the shower area become a small bathtub which could be a bit cram for people taller than 5’5. Something new is there is a free handy smart phone to use during our stay. The smart phone can be taken out during the day for use. It comes with free internet and free local calls and international calls to China, Singapore, Malaysia and a few more countries. The phone also has some useful app for travelers. We also use the free shuttle bus service which sends us from the hotel to the airport transit station which is really convenience for traveler especially on a raining day. Overall we are satisfy with our stay in Silka Seaview and would consider to return again if the room rate is competitive enough.
Reviewed December 16, 2015

LEE H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
value for money ,good location ,staff are friendly
near yau ma tei mtr ,Temple Street and mongkok.
Overall satisfied with the stay in silka seaview hotel.
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Albertus C. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Nice with value of money
Location, value
Nice
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Komut H. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
clean but difficult to find. 14:00 late checkin
clean money value
Reviewed December 15, 2015

SUWIMOL J. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Location very good
Location food nearest mrt
Location food nearest mrt
Reviewed December 13, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: