or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silka Seaview Hotel

268 Shanghai Street, Yaumatei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dorsett Seaview Hotel

Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - In town shuttle bus Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 268
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3665 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3665)
Sort by:
Chua C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 4, 2013
Hotel room unexpectedly like a cubicle!

close to night market- temple street
5.7
Chk-in wasn't fast enough but worst the room was like a small cubicle, just enough for a person of medium size to move around! Unwelcome bleaching chemical on the walls still dripping down - guess the housekeeping had sprayed the chemical but clean forgotten to clean!
Esther W. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2013
Nice, Comfortable, Convenient

Near to Local dining place, shopping area, easy access to MRT station
9
It was really awesome. We can easily found restaurant nearby the hotel. It was quite near to shopping area in WONG KOK. The room was clean, comfortable and big compare to other hotel that we had stayed in Hongkong before we came to this hotel. It was near to the MRT station as well. We were very statisfied staying in this hotel.
Wen K. Groups Singapore, September 3, 2013
Great Stay

Clean, helpful staffs and easily accessible.
6.3
Great! Room is really small, hard to move about however, it was clean and cheap as compared to other hotels!
Wen K. Groups Singapore, September 3, 2013
Pleasant Stay

centrally located, clean and nearby to shopping areas
6.7
It was a good experience but the room is really small. However, it is acceptable as most of the time we are out in the shoppings
Chee C. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2013
Clean, comfort & Nice

Clean, Comfort & Nice
8.3
A room just nice size for couple and it fully equipped. Important the room is very clean & comfort.
Leah T. Groups Philippines, September 2, 2013
Over,all, stay was pleasant.

Near shopping area, good restaurants nearby and friendly staff.
5
Hotel was nice and comfy. Staff was friendly. Rooms were small and dark though.
Vichien T. Business travelers Thailand, September 2, 2013
Nice and rwasinable price hotel

good location lots of shopping and budget price
8
We can easily take teh MTR to anywhere in HKT and there are a lot of restaurant around the hotel. The room is not so spacious for those who are not the family may fell uncomfortable but generally Silka is the nice hotel.
Ee L. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Good and comfortable

Services, room, location
7.7
Reyna S. Groups Philippines, August 29, 2013
Great Value for Money

Near shopping areas and other areas of attraction, great breakfast and high speed internet access
9
We stayed there last August 27-29,2013 with my husband and two officemates. It was a great experience staying at this hotel. Breakfast is good and it's near areas of attractions and MTR. Rooms are clean and basic amenities are available.
John V. Couples Philippines, August 29, 2013
Small but cool

Clean, accessible, value for money
8.7
We had a pleasant stay. The room is just enough for the two of us but the location is great. We'll definitely coming back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silka Seaview Hotel Hong KongSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - In town shuttle busSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Silka Seaview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08