Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4973 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Wai K. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Good location
Location, housekeeping staff, environment
It is fairly priced. Overall good though the room was small but it's fine because we were only in it at night. Location was great. Found a chunck of hair in one of the towels one day, gross, but other towels were fine.
Reviewed July 20, 2015

boon O. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Good.
Good location
good
Reviewed July 19, 2015

Kim T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Will not recommended to friends
1) they provide free hand phone for free calls. That is very useful
Room looks dirty. Toilet is old with black patches, bath water while bathing almost flooded/choke, bed linen/quilt is like did not wash for months, very old dirty 2 persons staying but only one door key, request from staff, they said only have one key
Reviewed July 18, 2015

Dennis L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great Location, Clean Room
Convenient, Clean, Comfortable
This is my numerous stay at this hotel. So far, everything is okie except they need to improve on their check-out and customer services.
Reviewed July 14, 2015

Avril H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good Location and Comfortable Room
Location, Cleanliness, Politeness
Location was good, near to the mtr. Good dim sum places nearby the hotel. very convenient. Will stay in this hotel again.
Reviewed July 13, 2015

Amy L. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good hotel at a great spot
big room, great location, free smart phone use
The lobby was too crowded and too noisy.
Reviewed July 10, 2015

Tan S. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in June 2015
Worth it!
Good location, friendly staff and near to MTR
The hotel is located within shopping belt areas and also walking distance to the MTR. I have no problem in checking in as the reception service was fast. Hotel staffs are friendly too. I am very satisfied and pleased with the cleanliness of the room. It is clean daily. I have been staying at Silka Seaview for the last few years whenever I visited Hong Kong. Is my choice hotel.
Reviewed July 08, 2015

lam P. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Good
Good
Good
Reviewed July 06, 2015

SIEW T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
The hotel is clean & quiet.. Very convenient place
Good location, cheap pricing, nice view
Reviewed July 05, 2015

Hengky K. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Very Comfortable
Location, Clean, AC, Wifi
I think my stays is very comfortable for 2 nights. Air conditioner is good and wifi is good too. From here I can walk about 5 minutes to MRT and go to anywhere at Hongkong.
Reviewed July 03, 2015