Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silka Seaview Hotel

268 Shanghai Street, Yaumatei, (Yau Ma Tei MTR Station - Exit C), Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 4670 reviews

2544 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (4670)
Sort by:
Xian L. Groups Singapore, October 3, 2014
comfortable

location, comfort, convenience
8
comfortable, very convenient
Report this review
Kwok W. Business travelers Singapore, September 30, 2014
Good

Location, price
8.3
Good
Report this review
Kai C. Business travelers Taiwan, September 28, 2014
Excellant location for shopping

Good location, clean room, staffs are friendly
8.7
Report this review
Sonny T. Families with young children Philippines, September 25, 2014
good location,good value for money

good location, nice staff, value for money
8
Report this review
Gladys R. Couples Philippines, September 25, 2014
Location, Internet Connection and Cleanliness

location, internet connection, cleanliness
8
I am happy thats I read comments and reviews first before booking this hotel. Hotel location is very accessible too. Internet connection and cleanliness was good.
Report this review
Hui S. Business travelers Singapore, September 24, 2014
easy access convenient and clean hotel

easy access, lots of food around and clean hotel
6.3
this is my 2nd time staying in the hotel, everything is good.
Report this review
Leandro L. Couples Philippines, September 24, 2014
perfect location for shopping

location, shopping ,food around
7.3
very pleasant i have stayed here 8x and i love the location and the food.
Report this review
Stephanie Y. Groups Singapore, September 24, 2014
Small room

Location, Location, location
7.3
Report this review
Leandro L. Couples Philippines, September 23, 2014
good location

food shopping cheap hotel
7
i had a good stay because if you go around a lot in honking and don't spend a lot of time in the hotel this is the place to be
Report this review
Dennis L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 23, 2014
Simple & Clean

Great Location, Clean, Comfy
7.3
My overall stay was comfortable as this has been my numerous stay at this hotel. Great plus about this hotel is the great location and convenience of good local food near the hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 471 - 480 of 2544 reviews Next page
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong KongSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - In town shuttle busSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Smart PhoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle BusSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Airport BusSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - In-town Shuttle BusSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03