Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silka Seaview Hotel

268 Shanghai Street, Yaumatei, (Yau Ma Tei MTR Station - Exit C), Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 4664 reviews

2538 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (4664)
Sort by:
Carmen Y. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2016
Hotel near night markets and local food

Location very near to night market, free phone with international call and data usage even when out of hotel, quite clean
7.7
Report this review
Frenchzier B. Groups Philippines, March 22, 2016
Worth the Stay

Location, comfort, cleanliness
9.7
our experience in silka is worth the stay in Hongkong. The location is good, accessible to the night market, to the roads, to the restaurants. The staff is ok. The cleanliness is ok. I will recommend Silka to my othere friends if they will be going to Hongkong. I will also choose Silka when i get back to Hongkong as well.
Report this review
Peng F. Couples Singapore, March 21, 2016
shower area
5.3
Shower area is little small.
Report this review
Kanpanat C. Families with older children Thailand, March 20, 2016
Nice locate

Easy to walk to monkok foodie around near mrt
8
Nice but room is tiny
Report this review
Elaine S. Couples Philippines, March 20, 2016
OK
4
ok to stay here. near MTR and main road. very accessible
Report this review
Mujahid T. Business travelers Pakistan, March 20, 2016
Good
5.3
Business Trip. Near to Market, Airport Bus and Train Station
Report this review
Kanpanat C. Families with older children Thailand, March 19, 2016
Good location
5.7
Food around the hotel
Report this review
Cheng C. Families with young children Singapore, March 19, 2016
Good choice

Location, food and decent room
6.3
Found this hotel from trip adviser through review. The clincher was the Handy phone, location and price. Upon check in, adjoining room was unavailable even with booking, staff Sunny promptly upgraded us to a family room as we do not wish to sleep separately from our 2 young children. Room size was fairly decent by HK standard, I do wish for a longer bed coz my feet were sticking out of the king size bed. Perks I love other than the Handy phone are the recycle Shopping bags (Retailers charged $0.50 - $1.00 for shopping), umbrella and extra pillows given. Will come back again
Report this review
Li W. Groups Singapore, March 18, 2016
Decent stay
4.3
Hotel was small and room wallpaper was abit torn. Cleaning was punctual and it was about 10min walk to MTR for old people
Report this review
Cherish A. Couples Philippines, March 17, 2016
it was ok
4.3
location is good but the room,smell,facilities are not so good.
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 2538 reviews Next page
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong KongSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - In town shuttle busSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Smart PhoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle BusSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Airport BusSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - In-town Shuttle BusSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02