or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silka Seaview Hotel

268 Shanghai Street, Yaumatei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dorsett Seaview Hotel

Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - In town shuttle bus Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 268
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3662 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3662)
Sort by:
Yingpei X. Solo travelers China, July 14, 2013
very nice,I will be back next time

location,room is very clean,feel warm
9.3
Lei S. Couples China, July 14, 2013
first time to HK

there is a young boy is quite nice
7
The room is small, but pretty clean. not too noisy. downstairs is famous night market.That cool for traveller.
Chan W. Couples Hong Kong, July 14, 2013
Shopping

Shopping, location, shopping
2.3
Jennifer C. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2013
Happy and enjoying on my holiday

Clean, comfortable and so near to go all the place
9.3
I'm so happy to stay there because the room is clean,silent and comfortable when sleep.Their servicing is good and nice.Just the aircon is not so cold and i did not sure have free wifi or not.This hotel is near to all the place and shopping mall.I no need to scare cant find any restaurants or food store to having my meal because when i come out from Silka Seaview Hotel,there have a lot of restaurant and food store is open until midnight.I will stay here again when i come for next time. Thanks.
Nanette N. Couples Philippines, July 14, 2013
Our hotel stay is very comfortable.

Comfort, convenience, affordable
8.7
Our stay was fun. We were able to maximize our short stay because of the hotel's nice location. We were even able to hear mass.
Kwok W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 14, 2013
good!!

Silka Seaview Hotel
6.3
Cheng M. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2013
Shopping and city centre, located near Temple St.

Easy air bus drop off, MRT station within , shopping centre and tourist spot
7.7
Money value, friendly staff and located near Temple Street and night market, small room and can meet up with various tourists from all over the world
Yiqing W. Solo travelers China, July 12, 2013
Good price

The location is good. Room is clean and tidy.
7
Even though the room is small, but clean n tidy. Price is good. The service of reception could be better. Next time if I go to HK, I might consider this hotel again.
Teh A. Couples Malaysia, July 10, 2013
Altho room is small but its cozy n comfotable.

Quick n efficient services attending to maintenance issues.Staff helpful n courteous.
7.7
Great. Staff courteous, helpful n responsive to requests n needs.Would definitely come back again.
Lau L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2013
Good

Clean, near to center, near to temple street
7
Clean room, although not very big, located just next to temple street and within walking distance of nathan road. need 300dollar deposit which is quite troublesome.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silka Seaview Hotel Hong KongSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - In town shuttle busSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Silka Seaview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04