or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silka Seaview Hotel

268 Shanghai Street, Yaumatei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dorsett Seaview Hotel
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - In town shuttle bus Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 268
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4068 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (4068)
Sort by:
Chua K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 24, 2014
good location

location of hotel is close to night markets and mtr
5.7
Overall its fine except that rooms are too small
Muoi T. Families with older children United States of America, December 22, 2014
Excellent

Cleanliness, staff nice, good location.
8.7
Seow P. Groups Malaysia, December 22, 2014
Good Budget Hotel

Location
7.7
Hotel is located in temple street, night market just in front of the hotel. Easily can find local food & restaurants. 5 mins walk to MRT station. Room is clean & spacious. Recommended!
Varocha W. Couples Thailand, December 21, 2014
Free shuttle bus service

Free shuttle bus service, close to nearby restaurant and not too far from mtr.
5.7
Have to adjust to the size of the room cause' it is small.
Lai X. Couples China, December 20, 2014
great location

location, clean washroom, acceptable price
4.3
nice location, especially convenient for taking both taxi or bus to airport
Thelma M. Families with older children Philippines, December 18, 2014
Satisfactory

Staff, location, rate per room
7
Ok
Jaslyn K. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2014
-

Near to the mtr station.
5
Cherie K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2014
good

location..shuttle bus...
7.7
be back
Joice A. Families with young children Philippines, December 14, 2014
4d3n stay at silka seaview

Free shuttle, good location, value for money
6.7
Wing S. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Good location but overpriced

Location location and location
7
My stay been good. At times only I get my daily morning papers. I stayed for 5 nights but I got 3 daily papers. Room size very small compared to those I stayed in HK before based on the price I paid for.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silka Seaview Hotel Hong KongSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - In town shuttle busSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Silka Seaview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07