Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silka Seaview Hotel

268 Shanghai Street, Yaumatei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dorsett Seaview Hotel
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - In town shuttle bus Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 268
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3756 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3756)
Sort by:
Perry O. Families with older children Philippines, June 5, 2013
Conveniently close and accessible

The night market Yau Ma Tei is known for is just on the other side of the block.
8
My stay at Silka Hotel was very comfortable. The walking distance from the hotel to the MTR is very reasonable and the Yau Ma Tei night market, which is also a tourist attraction is just on the other side of the block from the hotel. They also sell tickets to Disneyland which was convenient and saved plenty of precious time for more theme park enjoyment.
Ma L. Families with young children Philippines, June 5, 2013
Nice Stay. Value for money.

Centrally Located. Easy access to Public Transport. Near Nigh Market.
7.3
Michael G. Business travelers Singapore, June 5, 2013
Extremely Small Room for 2 persons

Near to MTR, Many Local Food, Quiet
5.7
I find the room is very small with an area of 11sqm. Not enough space for 2 luggage as I got problem putting the 2nd luggage in the room. The only reason I book this hotel is due to its location where I am quite familiar. Will look for an alternative hotel the next trip. Overall the hotel is clean and ok.
Armenio C. Families with young children Philippines, June 4, 2013
Great hotel to stay

Rooms clean
9.7
Very good
Chee Y. Groups Malaysia, June 4, 2013
Clean Room but Small

Clean, Comfort, Convenient
6.3
Good location, near MRT, easy get food, near night market (Temple Street),friendly staff, Clean Room.
Lee C. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2013
Clean and Comfortable room, near MTR

Near MTR, comfortable and clean
7.7
Eng H. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Small but tidy and clean

Fast internet, clean, good location
7
Lu W. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2013
overall acceptable

near mtr, near temple street, wi-fi available in the hotel room
5.7
Watchala S. Groups Thailand, June 1, 2013
Good Hotel worth of Money

Near MTR / Food Street / Good Service
8.3
Room was a bit too small but clean. All together we all (group of 11 persons) were very happy there for 3 nights.
Wai T. Couples United Kingdom, May 31, 2013
Great value for the money and close to the subway.

Reasonable price, central location and clean rooms.
7.7
I enjoyed my stay. The AC works well and the room is clean. Shopping is close by and Shanghai Road is great for kitchenware shopping. Canton Road is nearby and is also great for shopping. High end shopping to the South and hardware to the North.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silka Seaview Hotel Hong KongSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - In town shuttle busSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Silka Seaview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05