Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4976 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Chai K. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
perfect location
Location is good. there are many eateries nearby hotel.
The stay was overall good. I was quite disappointed that i have to pay for the mineral water.
Reviewed November 04, 2014

RAYMOND L. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
Too small for the money.
Clean and location.
It was just a place to sleep, and not to expect anything else. There was not even enough room to open a second suit case. Bed was very firm, good for me, but my wife complained about it all night, every night. If you like softer beds do not come.
Reviewed November 04, 2014

chie F. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
room too small
location only
room are too small,the best of the hotel just near MTR and opposite got the famous dessert hui lou san and just nearby temple street.
Reviewed November 04, 2014

YEUNG C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
good for location
convenient, easy access, reasonable price for place
smallest room I have ever stayed in in my life. however place is convenient and accessible and many food places close by at odd hours.
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Michelle O. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Good location
Good location
Good location
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Chin A. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Vacation
Location & Price
The location of the hotel is very strategic location, convenience to access and price is reasonable.
Reviewed November 02, 2014

Loo J. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
convenient
location wise
Reviewed November 02, 2014

Derek T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Good enough
Toilets are clean, location is good, surrounding has a lot of food options.
Hotel is near a nearby MTR. Rooms are small but comfortable. Toilet is clean. I liked that there is a rainfall kind of shower head. A lot of food options nearby, even has a HuiLiuShan opposite. Staff are not exactly the friendliest, but not a problem. Hotel provides a airport express shuttle service, which is great as I did not have to lug my luggage and squeeze with the train commute on the way to the airport. Would definitely have this hotel in mind when I make another trip to hk.
Reviewed November 01, 2014

kazutami M. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
So nisy
Good for shopping, clean, staff nice
Not bad but can find similar level one
Reviewed November 01, 2014

Mindy L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
satisfied
room is small
it is okay
Reviewed October 31, 2014