or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silka Seaview Hotel

268 Shanghai Street, Yaumatei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dorsett Seaview Hotel
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - In town shuttle bus Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 268
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3913 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3913)
Sort by:
Foong Y. Groups Malaysia, July 6, 2013
Great

Convenience location, comfortability of the room and nearby to attractractions
7.3
This is my 3rd stay in this hotel. Will definitely recommend this hotelto my friend if they are travelling to HK due to the affordable price and the strategic location
Sofia A. Solo travelers Russia, July 5, 2013
Convenient location. Good food choice

Close to restaurants
7.7
Helpful staff, clean rooms. Enjoyed our stay would definitely stay there again.
Darunee T. Groups Thailand, July 5, 2013
Comfortable and facility hotel.

comfortable, facility and friendly
8
I thought, this hotel has a facility when I want to go anywhere. It's easily to go because you can go by MTR, taxi, bus to attraction places or shopping.
Siew P. Business travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2013
Poor travel experience

I will considered as none as most of things were dissatisfied.
2
I do not enjoy staying at Silka Seaview Hotel. First of all, the rooms were unclean and small. I felt offended while staying here. The main reason is due to the impolite staffs as no one would like to serve at the counter; and questions been avoided when asked. The customer services were likely considered as horrible.
Tjia B. Couples Indonesia, July 4, 2013
small room but good location

good location, price reasonable, near mtr
8.3
the room was smaller than i expected. there was no place to put our luggage. and bed was so tiny. but the internet was fast and close to the city and mtr. so it was convenient :)
Ni H. Solo travelers China, July 4, 2013
Very good location

Room is small but clean and comfortable. Hotel is very close to subway station and bus station, has one bus to the airport directly.
9.7
The room is small but nice, bedding is very comfortable. The location is just amazing. Except the first night the fire alarm went off but no one tell us what happened. Then some wered sounds started and we called the operator, they didn't explain anything just said they will take care. Then it took a while to stop. Other then that the hotel is good in general and we had a nice stay.
Ricardo M. Solo travelers Spain, July 4, 2013
Good surprise at good price

Price, location, comfort
8
Very comfortable
Jasmine H. Groups Malaysia, July 3, 2013
Convenient location, clean & free wifi

Shuttle bas provided, good location & clean room
7.7
Overall satisfactory. Good& clean environments, convenient location & free wifi in the room.
Aletha C. Solo travelers Philippines, July 3, 2013
Nice hotel overall.

Clean. Can speak english. Friendly
6
I would recommeng to stay here since it is near the train and clean rooms
Sumiati S. Couples Indonesia, July 2, 2013
Clean room, Good Staff

Clean room, goodstaff, near shopping area
8.7
This hotel is near Nathan road which has a lot of shops. Easy To take some public transportation. Near MTR Yau Ma Tei station. There is also tempel street night market behind This hotel. The Staff is very helpful when we asked some directions.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silka Seaview Hotel Hong KongSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - In town shuttle busSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Silka Seaview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06