or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silka Seaview Hotel

268 Shanghai Street, Yaumatei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dorsett Seaview Hotel
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - In town shuttle bus Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 268
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3931 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3931)
Sort by:
Koh C. Groups Singapore, October 5, 2014
small room but good location

good location, friendly and helpful staff, well equipped toilet
7
rooms was a little too samll, but location was within 5 min walk to mtr station, with convenience store nearby.
Xian L. Groups Singapore, October 3, 2014
comfortable

location, comfort, convenience
8
comfortable, very convenient
Kwok W. Business travelers Singapore, September 30, 2014
Good

Location, price
8.3
Good
Kai C. Business travelers Taiwan, September 28, 2014
Excellant location for shopping

Good location, clean room, staffs are friendly
8.7
Gladys R. Couples Philippines, September 25, 2014
Location, Internet Connection and Cleanliness

location, internet connection, cleanliness
8
I am happy thats I read comments and reviews first before booking this hotel. Hotel location is very accessible too. Internet connection and cleanliness was good.
Sonny T. Families with young children Philippines, September 25, 2014
good location,good value for money

good location, nice staff, value for money
8
Hui S. Business travelers Singapore, September 24, 2014
easy access convenient and clean hotel

easy access, lots of food around and clean hotel
6.3
this is my 2nd time staying in the hotel, everything is good.
Leandro L. Couples Philippines, September 24, 2014
perfect location for shopping

location, shopping ,food around
7.3
very pleasant i have stayed here 8x and i love the location and the food.
Leandro L. Couples Philippines, September 23, 2014
good location

food shopping cheap hotel
7
i had a good stay because if you go around a lot in honking and don't spend a lot of time in the hotel this is the place to be
Dennis L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 23, 2014
Simple & Clean

Great Location, Clean, Comfy
7.3
My overall stay was comfortable as this has been my numerous stay at this hotel. Great plus about this hotel is the great location and convenience of good local food near the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silka Seaview Hotel Hong KongSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - In town shuttle busSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Silka Seaview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07