Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silka Seaview Hotel

268 Shanghai Street, Yaumatei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dorsett Seaview Hotel
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - In town shuttle bus Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 268
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3755 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3755)
Sort by:
Adrienne S. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 7, 2013
Good location close to night markets and transport

clean, convenient location, easy check in check out
8.3
Good stay, though beds are typical for Asia, hard mattress and not very long, I'm 173cm and my feet were off the end. Clean.
Saschka W. Solo travelers United States of America, May 6, 2013
Satisfying

Good location, room ok, airport transfer
7.7
Kai C. Business travelers Taiwan, May 6, 2013
near the temple street night market

good location, price is acceptable, room is clean
7
Logan L. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2013
Comfortable

Comfortable & really close to local foods
6.7
overall the stay is quite good because it was surrounding by most local foods in hong kong... just the room is a bit small in size...
Ester L. Families with older children Philippines, May 4, 2013
Clean and affortable

Night market nearby, convenient store nearby, love the dessert place across the street
7.3
Third time to stay in the hotel. And we will definitley stay here again!
Hendra S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 2, 2013
nice small room, great location

location is good and it is centrally located. near MRT station, and very easy to find food joint everywhere
8.7
Mun F. Couples Australia, May 2, 2013
Good Value

5 minutes walk round the corner to Yaumatei MRT. Variety of street food stalls round the corner less than 5 minutes walk. Great, great central location.
7.7
Comfortable and affordable for most people. Everything in the room is good except for the bed-spread. Looks old and worn out and projects an ugly sight as we entered the room. A new set of bed-spread would liven up the small room.
Terry S. Groups Malaysia, May 2, 2013
Great among others in location, comfort and price

Reasonable Price, Clean
7.7
Satisfied! Overall is great, a friendly remind, you can use credit to pay the deposit as we might have lots balance at the end of day if we pay cash and they return to you¬
Chee Y. Groups Malaysia, May 2, 2013
Great Location, affordable price and comfortable..

Clean comfort and centrally located
8.3
Chee Y. Groups Malaysia, May 2, 2013
Clean, Comfort and Value

Great location and clean, room size is just nice compare to others i stayed before¬
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silka Seaview Hotel Hong KongSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - In town shuttle busSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Silka Seaview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01