or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silka Seaview Hotel

268 Shanghai Street, Yaumatei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dorsett Seaview Hotel

Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - In town shuttle bus Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 268
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3665 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3665)
Sort by:
You Y. Families with older children Taiwan, April 6, 2013
economic hotel and very convenience.

3 minutes can reach the MTR, it's very convenience. There have a park and famouse night market close to this hotel.,
8.3
The bed is too small for couple. When we sleep on the bed, it's not big enough and too soft.
Lai K. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2013
room abit small

clean , light, free internet
7
in room was clean, fast internet , good locations and have many food to choose. but one thing is room abit small...
Charlotte S. Couples Australia, April 5, 2013
Home away from home - great value for money

Location, comfort and cleanliness
9
HK hotels are known for being on the smaller side but our room was a sufficient size for two people to stay comfortably. Service was always quick and rooms were very clean! Great location walking distance to main shopping areas and MTR! Have stayed here twice and will be back next time I'm in hk.
Christopher M. Couples Philippines, April 5, 2013
Lazy front desk!!!

Central area. Rooms are clean. Near mtr yau ma te.
4.7
Staff are not willing to help!
Low W. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2013
Very satisfied and happy during our stay.

Staff were very friendly and attentive, easy access to public transport, close to local restaurants
10
We were very satisfied and would like to stay again here during our next trip in 2015. The hotel is near to the train stations and it is very convenient to the attraction places. Already recommended to our friends.
Sim S. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2013
VALUE FOR MONEY

Easy access fo eating, shopping and travelling.
7.7
Enjoyable, relate and comfortable. Eating is just 5 minutes walk from the hotel. Many shop is within walking distant.
Quach J. Groups Canada, April 5, 2013
Awesome location and hotel

Location, restaurant, busy
8
Awesome experience and location. . Will definitely come back next time.
How L. Couples Malaysia, April 4, 2013
Close to Temple Street

Comfortable bed with fast internet, close to Temple Street, easily acces to tourist place via Metro
7
Sinn M. Families with older children Singapore, April 4, 2013
Quite alright. Wish the room is bigger though.

Fast check in & out. Good location in terms of near food & shopping area . Near Yau Ma Tei MTR.
6.3
The staff is kind. I booked 2 nights through an agent for triple room. I further booked 2 nights in the same hotel through Agoda but there's no option for triple room in the website so I choosed twin room. However, I informed the hotel staff to remove the extra bed on my extended nights but they did not and they also did not charge me for the extra bed for 2 nights so I felt that it is very nice and flexible of them. My grouse abt the hotel is it is tiny but we Asians can still managed. I wish though that they'd walled up the toilet instead of using frosted glass. People in the room could see you inside bathing or sitting in the toilet - that's not very nice.
Eng E. Families with young children Philippines, April 4, 2013
Small BUT well designed rooms!

Centrally located, fast internet and numerous restaurants nearby
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silka Seaview Hotel Hong KongSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - In town shuttle busSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Silka Seaview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07