Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silka Seaview Hotel

268 Shanghai Street, Yaumatei, (Yau Ma Tei MTR Station - Exit C), Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 4666 reviews

2540 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (4666)
Sort by:
Walden R. Groups Philippines, February 22, 2014
Friendly,accommodating and helpful staff.

The staff are helping their guests how to go to a certain place and how to do it by using the subway. Center for shopping and looking for a place where to eat.
8.3
Report this review
Chau H. Business travelers Malaysia, February 22, 2014
Comfortable hotel

location, price, clean
6.3
Hotel room was small but acceptable, overall room is clean and comfortable. Location is good as lots of restaurants around.
Report this review
Thng A. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2014
The stay was good and fuss free

Location, price and cleanliness
7.7
I love the location of the hotel. The hotel is right beside the Temple Street and there are plenty of restaurants in close proximity. The Yau Ma Tei MTR station is also within walking distance from the hotel, making travelling very easy.
Report this review
Dorothy D. Couples Canada, February 21, 2014
Okay

Location, cost
6
Our stay was okay for the two nights we stayed there.
Report this review
Mio T. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2014
small but comfortable

Clean, comfortable, convenient
7
I did not take their package inclusive of breakfast, as there's a lot of restaurants down the street. The distance to the nearest Yau Ma Tei MRT stattion is just about 5-10mins away. Room is small but clean. Bathroom is small but will not making the toilet and floor wet after used.
Report this review
Mio T. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2014
Good for price

Location convenient clean
7
I did not take their package inclusive of breakfast, as there's a lot of restaurants down the street. The distance to the nearest Yau Ma Tei MRT stattion is just about 5-10mins away. Room is small but clean. Bathroom is small but will not making the toilet and floor wet after used.
Report this review
Mio T. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2014
Clean and convenient

Clean, convenient and friendly
7
I did not take their package inclusive of breakfast, as there's a lot of restaurants down the street. The distance to the nearest Yau Ma Tei MRT stattion is just about 5-10mins away. Room is small but clean. Bathroom is small but will not making the toilet and floor wet after used.
Report this review
Wan L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 21, 2014
Centrally located with good local food nearby

Clean, good location.
8
Report this review
Fenn P. Groups Malaysia, February 19, 2014
Satisfying. Will go back again

Wifi, public transport & cleanliness
9
Report this review
Yan F. Solo travelers Singapore, February 19, 2014
excellent service provided

near to shopping areas, easily accessible to mtr and buses, good food around the area
8
it was a great stay. i lost my wallet on the 2nd day, and immediately they sent someone up to help me flip thru the covers and i managed to find it.
Report this review
Previous page 711 - 720 of 2540 reviews Next page
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong KongSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - In town shuttle busSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Smart PhoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle BusSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Airport BusSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - In-town Shuttle BusSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08