Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silka Seaview Hotel

268 Shanghai Street, Yaumatei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dorsett Seaview Hotel
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - In town shuttle bus Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 268
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3754 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3754)
Sort by:
Laarnie E. Couples Philippines, April 11, 2013
Awesome

Convenient, worth the money, clean
9.3
Nice hotel with good location. It's worth the money, staffs are attentive.
Loann B. Couples Philippines, April 11, 2013
Nice location and nice people

Location, internet and price
8.3
Nice location, easy accessfrom airport, fast internet, nice staff and comfortable room.
Bob L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 10, 2013
Clean, Convenient, Comfortable

Clean, Convenient, Comfortable
7
Good comfortable stay with no issues. For an inexpensive price you get a decent size room (compared to some other hotels), which is clean and is quiet enough to give you a good nights sleep. However the noise sometimes come from indoors as China tourists like to wake up early and scream at each other across the hallway to hurry up so they wont miss the bus to the next place to take cheesy pictures. Fortunately there were not many such people this stay. the location is great especially if you like local food which is abundant. also close to yau ma tei mtr so going anywhere is a breeze. i only wish they had a covered walkway to the mtr station. it rained while i was there and the hotel wont lend me an umbrella. they wanted to sell me one but i refused. didnt seem right!!!
Ang Z. Families with young children Singapore, April 9, 2013
Value worth for a place to stay

Location, Free Wifi, Friendly staffs
6.7
Lydia F. Groups Australia, April 6, 2013
Sorely lacking in customer service. Hotel lobby cr

Close to markets
3.3
You Y. Families with older children Taiwan, April 6, 2013
economic hotel and very convenience.

3 minutes can reach the MTR, it's very convenience. There have a park and famouse night market close to this hotel.,
8.3
The bed is too small for couple. When we sleep on the bed, it's not big enough and too soft.
Lai K. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2013
room abit small

clean , light, free internet
7
in room was clean, fast internet , good locations and have many food to choose. but one thing is room abit small...
Charlotte S. Couples Australia, April 5, 2013
Home away from home - great value for money

Location, comfort and cleanliness
9
HK hotels are known for being on the smaller side but our room was a sufficient size for two people to stay comfortably. Service was always quick and rooms were very clean! Great location walking distance to main shopping areas and MTR! Have stayed here twice and will be back next time I'm in hk.
Christopher M. Couples Philippines, April 5, 2013
Lazy front desk!!!

Central area. Rooms are clean. Near mtr yau ma te.
4.7
Staff are not willing to help!
Low W. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2013
Very satisfied and happy during our stay.

Staff were very friendly and attentive, easy access to public transport, close to local restaurants
10
We were very satisfied and would like to stay again here during our next trip in 2015. The hotel is near to the train stations and it is very convenient to the attraction places. Already recommended to our friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silka Seaview Hotel Hong KongSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - In town shuttle busSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Silka Seaview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07