Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4976 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3

yee H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Although small room but value for money.
Accessible to everywhere, restaurants surrounding, reasonable room charge.
Small room but acceptable for just sleeping after long day. It's good that is shuttle service to TTS. Local foods and MTR nearby. Price is reasonable.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

HO S. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Hotel is convenient for elderly, clean and central
Clean, reasonable price and central location.
My family and enjoyed our stay in Silka Seaview Hotel.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

May B. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Enjoyed tourist spots & hotel we stayed..
Staffs were so polite,rooms very clean, affordable hotel for tourist..
Love to return to HK & stay at Silka Seaview...very accessible...staffs were the best, entertained guest politely....
Reviewed May 23, 2014

Jean C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Concierge could not answer our question most of the time, little interaction of staff with customers.
Reviewed May 22, 2014

Serena W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
Room size is poor. good location,near night market
location
Nothing bad to say except for poor room size.
Reviewed May 22, 2014

Jing C. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2013
Awesome
Good location, many shopping, transportation easily accessed
good! they have free transport services
Reviewed May 21, 2014

Hong O. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Value for money
Location, Location & Location
Free shuttle from Kowloon to hotel. Shuttle on time and hotel location is very good. Room is small nut value for money.
Reviewed May 21, 2014

Samantha P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Convenient
Location, Quiet and Easy to find
Reviewed May 20, 2014

Huang S. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Awesome Stay
Value for money, near to MTR and temple street, clean but small room
Reviewed May 17, 2014

Lily G. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2014
Fantastic and convenient
Good service, clean, convenient
Pleasant and above satisfactory except for the fact that we were given a smoking room on the first day despite my email which had requested for a non smoking room
Reviewed May 17, 2014