Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silka Seaview Hotel

268 Shanghai Street, Yaumatei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dorsett Seaview Hotel
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - In town shuttle bus Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 268
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 4168 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (4168)
Sort by:
Lee C. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2013
Clean and Comfortable room, near MTR

Near MTR, comfortable and clean
7.7
Eng H. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Small but tidy and clean

Fast internet, clean, good location
7
Lu W. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2013
overall acceptable

near mtr, near temple street, wi-fi available in the hotel room
5.7
Watchala S. Groups Thailand, June 1, 2013
Good Hotel worth of Money

Near MTR / Food Street / Good Service
8.3
Room was a bit too small but clean. All together we all (group of 11 persons) were very happy there for 3 nights.
Rufino T. Couples Philippines, June 1, 2013
Nice

location, services
6.3
it was ok.
Wai T. Couples United Kingdom, May 31, 2013
Great value for the money and close to the subway.

Reasonable price, central location and clean rooms.
7.7
I enjoyed my stay. The AC works well and the room is clean. Shopping is close by and Shanghai Road is great for kitchenware shopping. Canton Road is nearby and is also great for shopping. High end shopping to the South and hardware to the North.
Huijun L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 31, 2013
Great location but staff attitude is bad.

Great location.
6.7
Jirapong J. Solo travelers Thailand, May 30, 2013
good value

location food
8
Kok Y. Groups Malaysia, May 30, 2013
Convinience, near MRT

clean room, near amenities and easy acess to transport
8.7
Me and my friend enjoy much stay in this hotel. We can easily access to pulic transport, have shopping nearby and can easily walk around. This hotel also near to bus station to airpot. We only need to walk 3 mins. And YMT MRT stattion around 5 minutes. We think this hotel have been renovated not long ago we persume so it's new and clean
Lee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 30, 2013
room is clean but room look small.

nice staff, clean and easy to buy something
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silka Seaview Hotel Hong KongSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - In town shuttle busSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Silka Seaview Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07