Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silka Seaview Hotel

268 Shanghai Street, Yaumatei, (Yau Ma Tei MTR Station - Exit C), Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 4672 reviews

2548 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (4672)
Sort by:
Hee S. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2013
good location ,helpful staff

good location,clean room and helpful staff,value for money
7.3
A lot of food is available around the hotel, good location, small room.Near by Yau Ma Tei MRT Station.Behind the hotel is Temple Street.
Report this review
Catherine S. Families with young children Singapore, October 13, 2013
good, affordable and accessible

accessible, affordable and quiet
6.7
I would say its an average hotel to stay in. Not really impressed with the service.
Report this review
Katherine M. Families with young children Philippines, October 12, 2013
Average. Nothing apectacular.

Wifi access, fast check in and check out and good shopping location.
6.3
Aside from the unfriendly staffs who never smile, our stay was okay. The room was small, my husband had a hard time moving around since he's tall.
Report this review
Gan K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 12, 2013
Good Hotel, Reception attitude

Hotel is Clean, Concierge Service is much more better than the reception.
7.7
Hotel has a very good location. The nearest MTR is Yau Ma Tei. Behind the hotel is Temple street, where the is night market. The Reception service is really POOR....
Report this review
Koh G. Families with older children Singapore, October 11, 2013
GREAT VALUE GREAT STAY!

Clean, Close to attractions area and nice environment
9
This is my 3rd stay in this hotel and i choose this because of the good service staff with no grumbles despite i requested for extra 3 pillows! Will always stay here if i were to go Hong Kong again!
Report this review
Chong M. Couples Singapore, October 11, 2013
small and nice hotel

nice, comfortable and convenient
8
Report this review
Lee W. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2013
pleasent stay

convenient comfortable affordable
7
Report this review
Cassie L. Groups Malaysia, October 10, 2013
Great Location and Comfortable Room

Comfortable, Clean and Friendly Staff
6.7
Overall I'm Satisfied with the hotel. The location of the hotel is just nice. only a few minutes walk to MRT station and taxi station as well. And surrounding is all about the restaurant, shopping and etc. temple street is just right beside the hotel. The room size is a little bit small but for me as long as it's clean then i will feel comfortable.
Report this review
Marc K. Business travelers Philippines, October 10, 2013
budget friendly

location, night market, and price
8
the hotel is conviniently located in the middle of nathan road and has a night market just below it
Report this review
Alex S. Couples Philippines, October 9, 2013
the room is small. 2 adults can hardly move around

near to bus stop to airport. accessible to mtr.
6.3
the room are small. internet was slow. near to bus stop to airport
Report this review
Previous page 911 - 920 of 2548 reviews Next page
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong KongSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - In town shuttle busSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Smart PhoneSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle BusSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Airport BusSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - In-town Shuttle BusSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04