Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4968 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Hirdaya M. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 8 nights in August 2016
Great Hotel
This hotel is located in a great place due to the high volume of shops and transportation around. The facilities are endless to laundries to shoe polishing and more. Great for solo and family trips.
Reviewed August 21, 2016

yuki K. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Good location
It is easy to access MRT station, Bus station, local food restaurant
Reviewed August 20, 2016

YEO G. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
Great location with great foods everywhere
Great location with Metro nearby, Jade Market (about 2-minute walk), Langham Place Mall (about 9-minute walk) and Ladies' Market (about 11-minute walk) to name some (",)
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Tabin T. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good place and good facility
For tourist free shuttle and in the center of city is really helpful
Reviewed August 18, 2016

ZHIQIANG L. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Bad service
No comment! The service carries on different level between the cumstomers from foreign countries and mainland china!
Reviewed August 18, 2016

ZHIQIANG L. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good
Service is so bad! They look down upon the customers coming from mainland china!
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Huong H. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Center of city, convenient to everywhere
Didn't expect much on Hong Kong hotels. Overall acceptable. Good location. The bonus point is the hotel provide mobile phone with data, with free calls which ease our trip so much more.
Reviewed August 17, 2016

moshir Z. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
I got an upgrade from the hotel that was a really nice surprise...the room was clean and nice to sta
I got an upgrade from the hotel that was a really nice surprise...the room was clean and nice to stay in and the location is perfect
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Ivy H. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Lots of eateries nearby.
Very good location, will stay again.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Shirley T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Enjoy my stay there. Staff are helpful.
Thanks to Karena & another female staff J on evening duty when I was staying there. J was helpful in providing info about transportation to Macau & other sightseeing areas. Thanks to the housekeeper who cleans my room 1703 daily. Will stay again.
Reviewed August 14, 2016