or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silka West Kowloon Hotel

46-48 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dorsett Kowloon Hotel
Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 141
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
882 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (882)
Sort by:
Jingye L. Business travelers China, August 25, 2013
generally good

good location, cheap price as in this location with clean room
7
Jingye L. Business travelers China, August 25, 2013
visit again

good price compare to others, near mtr, good location
7
Han C. Groups Malaysia, August 17, 2013
So far so good

Friendly staffs,helpful staffs and near to the public transport
6.7
So far so good with helpful staffs,friendly people and clean room.
Su M. Groups Myanmar, July 28, 2013
Room is very small. Food is not good.

Location is great. Very near to shopping districts. Front line staffs are helpful.
6
Room is quite small. Not much space to move around. Restaurant service was not good. We were waiting for our bus to airport to pick us up and decided to drink something at hotel restaurant. The staff asked us if we wanted meals or drinks and when we answered drinks only, it took so long for the menu to arrive. The staffs gave us black face too.
Jingye L. Business travelers China, July 21, 2013
not my first visit

good location, stay near becaus of price, and it is tidy
7
Kelvin K. Business travelers Indonesia, July 20, 2013
Clean and good Hotel

Breakfast, near to shopping center and near to eating area
6.7
Pleasant stay, relax, clean hotel but room quite small. However, overall is good.
Dung V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 18, 2013
Very friendly staff

nice room, wifi andnice bathroom
7
The room was a bit smaller than expected but I'm totally happy with my stay
Dixon C. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 15, 2013
Not Close to MTR

Affordable rate, clean room, fast check in and out
6.7
Siu Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 11, 2013
Not expensive

Not expensive, centrally located and comfy room
6
It's good price but customer service was slow. Room was quite comfy.
Ryh Y. Solo travelers Singapore, June 12, 2013
Great & friendly staff.

Great staff, great food, clean rooms
9
It is a very good experience & I have gone back many times to stay in the hotel. The staff are friendly & attentive. I wake up late & can request for room service anytime I need...as late as 3 or 4pm.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong KongSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Silka West Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06