or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silka West Kowloon Hotel

46-48 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dorsett Kowloon Hotel
Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 141
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
906 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (906)
Sort by:
Mei Y. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2013
free wifi, nice staff, near convienent shop,

free wifi, nice staff, near convienent shop
6
free wifi, nice staff, near convienent shop, mtr is 10 minutes away from the hotel. room is nice and clean.
Ka Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 9, 2013
poor

good location
5
Paula T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 7, 2013
If I can I always use this hotel when I stay in HK

The rooms are bigger than many other hotels, the bathroom is great and the staff are extremely friendly.
9.3
I love this hotel, it is good value for money and very central. The rooms are a little bigger than most 3 star hotels in Hong Kong. The beds are comfortable. The buffet breakfast is a little limited. The best thing about this hotel is the staff. They are very receptive, once I complained about guests making a noise in the corridor at 1.00 a.m. and the staff responded immediately and sent someone to make resolve the situation. The noise stopped immediately. The Olympic metro station is only 5 minutes away which makes getting to Hong Kong airport very easy. They also have a shuttle bus, although it is quicker to walk to the station yourself as the shuttle picks up from other hotels before going to the airport express station. I highly recommend this hotel.
Mary G. Families with older children Philippines, September 4, 2013
good location nice budget

wifi,location and budget
8
i will recommend this hotel to my friends, good service and wifi
Zheng J. Couples China, September 2, 2013
Relaxing

Reasonable price
8
Nice
Lai Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 1, 2013
good value for money hotel

reasonable price, clean hotel, room size ok
7
you need to take taxi to the shopping centres if you choose this hotel, but of course the hotel is good value for money. you pay less and you can use the money spared to pay for the taxi. the room is clean enough. the only bad thing is that you will easily make the whole restroom wet as the water is very easy to flow out when you are bathing.
Yoshi N. Solo travelers Japan, August 29, 2013
clean,cozy room.

clean room,close to shoppong area,helpful staff.
7.7
small but nice clean room, I enjoyed staying this hotel..
Zhihao C. Couples China, August 28, 2013
reasonable price with standard room

location,facilities and food
7
spent two nights in this hotel,although the time spend in this hotel is short,most of time waste in shopping and visiting.
Jingye L. Business travelers China, August 25, 2013
generally good

good location, cheap price as in this location with clean room
7
Jingye L. Business travelers China, August 25, 2013
visit again

good price compare to others, near mtr, good location
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong KongSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Silka West Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05