Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silka West Kowloon Hotel

46-48 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dorsett Kowloon Hotel
Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 141
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
874 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (874)
Sort by:
Kelvin K. Business travelers Indonesia, July 20, 2013
Clean and good Hotel

Breakfast, near to shopping center and near to eating area
6.7
Pleasant stay, relax, clean hotel but room quite small. However, overall is good.
Dung V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 18, 2013
Very friendly staff

nice room, wifi andnice bathroom
7
The room was a bit smaller than expected but I'm totally happy with my stay
Dixon C. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 15, 2013
Not Close to MTR

Affordable rate, clean room, fast check in and out
6.7
Siu Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 11, 2013
Not expensive

Not expensive, centrally located and comfy room
6
It's good price but customer service was slow. Room was quite comfy.
Ryh Y. Solo travelers Singapore, June 12, 2013
Great & friendly staff.

Great staff, great food, clean rooms
9
It is a very good experience & I have gone back many times to stay in the hotel. The staff are friendly & attentive. I wake up late & can request for room service anytime I need...as late as 3 or 4pm.
Marco M. Business travelers Italy, June 12, 2013
A good city hotel close to a big shopping area

easy to reach from airport, close to huge shopping area, internet included
7.3
It was a normally good stay, the only thing missing was a helping hand on arrival. I had a couple of heavy luggage and no one bother to help me to get them in the room. I actually arrived very early in the morning, and left the luggage in the hall, going out for my errands. I did ask if it would be possible to find the luggage in my room later on but on my return they were still in the hall. The room was totally pre-paid for 2 nights, but still they asked me for a deposit of 300 HK$.
Shiu W. Couples Hong Kong, June 8, 2013
Good location with free shuttle bus to nearby mtr

Good location. Free shuttle bus. Cheap
6.3
Small room. Noisy.
Junjun H. Families with young children United States of America, May 31, 2013
nice place for sleeping only

price, location, and staff
6.3
Ferry S. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 27, 2013
Easy to go anywhere

have wifi, near shoping center and near MTR
6.7
Anto B. Couples India, May 26, 2013
plesant stay

clean,staffs good,provided shuttle to ferry terminal mongkok..
7.7
its a good budget hotel.clean.i enjoyed my stay in the hotel.no complaints.please note the bath room is very small. but its ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong KongSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Silka West Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08