Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silka West Kowloon Hotel

46-48 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dorsett Kowloon Hotel
Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 141
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
990 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (990)
Sort by:
Tak L. Couples Canada, October 27, 2014
small but clean

convienence, basically clean and tidy,O.K. at recieption,
6.7
Cheung T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 7, 2014
moderate

can do better
7.7
Veronica B. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2014
Average Hotel

Room and toilet is very small. Cleanliness of the hotel room is very gd. The hotel is nearby Olympic MTR. Nearby have good food and shopping mall.
7.3
Overall stay was quite pleasant. If you don't mind for a place just to sleep. I would recommend this hotel. But if you are expecting a luxury experience, this hotel is not your type.
Huayao W. Couples China, September 29, 2014
Good

clean, comfortable and convenient
9.3
Yuen F. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 28, 2014
ok la

ok la
6
On N. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 27, 2014
Clean and comfort

The toilet is small but have everything. Nice.
5.7
Will stay again.
Jiaqiao L. Business travelers China, September 25, 2014
lousy service, dirty and old
3.3
Worst experience ever...Both pillows had hair etc, obviously not changed, asked for new, bring another used one. I've stayed in the hotel, but didnt realize they had been doing this for so long, the staff was not at all surprised when I mentioned that the pillows are not clean, with arrogance, may I ask where do you gain this superior feelings? Asked me not to go when checking out, saying will check the room etc; later I found out my stuff was left there in the room, so may I ask you again why the you want me to wait for your checking the room and you didnt find my stuff left there? So you just just whether I used the mini-bar or stole your things...?
Ka Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 12, 2014
good

good loction
6
Tan K. Couples Singapore, September 11, 2014
Good location, nice staff

Clean, fast wifi, easily accessible to shopping mall
8.3
6 days
Ka Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 11, 2014
Small

cheap but not good
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong KongSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Silka West Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02